Shopify App Store kommer att ha begränsad funktionalitet på grund av planerat underhåll den 11 december klockan 15:00 (UTC). Kom tillbaka om en stund – vi är snart klara!
Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 mars 2022

I truly enjoy using the app because of its ease of use, but the one thing I wish it had was more automated flows to help me enhance my communication with my customers.

Cocoa Twins
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Marsello svarade 30 mars 2022

Thank you for your review, we are really glad to hear you are enjoying Marsello and your feedback is valuable so our team can develop exciting new features for the app. I am pleased to say the team have been working hard on new automation flows - keep an eye out for these over the coming weeks!

25 augusti 2017

currently testing the app and everything seems to be working great except one concern. i added myself as a customer for testing purposes and I noticed that as soon as I click "Share Us on Facebook" or "Share Us on Instagram" I immediately receive an email saying that I've earned points but I haven't fully shared anything. So anyone could just click the link and earn points without actually completing the sharing. It's probably best not to activate that feature of the app but it's a social media feature which is something we really need. overall great experience.

Hamopride
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
15 november 2018

I am really just digging into this app but I like how it works so far and they have good customer service.

Steel Pony
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
20 september 2018

This is my first time using this app and so far I've been able to get through the suggested options fairly quickly. It's very easy to navigate. I didn't give it 5 Stars just yet because I haven't seen it in action.

Major Treasures
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
7 juni 2022

Marsello is extremely helpful as a marketing tool when working with Lightspeed Series X and Shopify. There are some features I wish it had: ie cash loyalty instead of points, but overall it is easy to use so long as it is set up correctly. There have been some minor sync issues but nothing that hasn't been resolved quickly during business hours.

BC Hobbies
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Marsello svarade 7 juni 2022

Thanks for your review. We appreciate the feedback! From Marsello

13 maj 2022

It's an intuitive App that's easy to use, the Loyalty program is great and the automations are holding our marketing strategy together really well. The support team are super helpful - they went above and beyond to help us iron out how to manage our wholesale email list separate to our retail list and we can't thank them enough. Im really happy !

Elizabeth Richards Pty Ltd
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Marsello svarade 16 maj 2022

Thank you so much for the review 😇 Always happy to help!

Redigerat 12 juni 2017

Brilliant support. They added the translation feature just 2 weeks after asking for it. I will try it this week and update the review, but I recommend it 100%.

Banamelo
Spanien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 7 april 2020

Pop up form is not capturing emails from subscribers which is horrible only realised it after 9 months of using it, which means we have lost tons potential customers orders. Last but not least, loyalty rewards point have been set to a minimum purchase, and have saved the setting, but our customer still allow to redeem without minimum purchase! It is causing chaotic at our backend. Interface is nice and really wanted to like this app but that's a complete deal breaker.

And their tech support to rectify issue take forever to reply and solve the problem!

Updates: They managed to solve the problem, would give a 5 stars if they can reply and fix it earlier

Bedding Affairs
Singapore
10 månader användning av appen
Marsello svarade 7 april 2020

I'm glad we could get to the bottom of the issue with you to find it was your old MailChimp pop up causing the issue and that everything has been straightened out with your reward spend thresholds.
Sorry for the initial delay in response. Due to COVID-19, we are busier than usual. Thanks very much for your patience.

27 september 2017

There are two problems, one big, one Little.
The big one is that the app is not mobile friendly.
The little one is that i would love to have more freedom on the design. :)

Vianney Eua
USA
3 månader användning av appen
28 maj 2018

still testing it out but I like it so far

Smrty
USA
3 månader användning av appen