MassFulfill

MassFulfill

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
130 reviews
130 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
130 reviews
November 14, 2022

it is a good app which help making our life much easier, but I hope it will be available in Traditional Chinese.

玉泰醬油
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 20, 2022

This app has been helpful up to this point, but I've run into an issue where for subscription products with multiple fulfilments, it's sending customers tons of duplicate emails, annoying customers. I've tried contacting MassFulfill in multiple ways but haven't heard back

Heat
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 6, 2022

Anyone know how to get in touch with them the app has stopped working and it seems no one is at the company for support. Any info would be appreciated. Thanks

TWILLMKT
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 17, 2022

The best app on the app store. I can't believe you need to go third party for this instead of Shopify building the function within the store.

Los Angeles Hydrojet
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
November 22, 2021

there is NO good reason this is not built into Shopify already. Absolutely necessary. Well, until they do, this is a fantastic app for that.

Haberdashery-online
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
October 22, 2021

there is a big issue with this app, Some orders won't be fulfilled it says "These order names could not be found. Please make sure you uploaded the correct order names." even when the orders numbers exist in your store. I hope this issue could be fixed. overall , the app is great .

Zone Gears
Morocco
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 4, 2021

I can't believe that this app is free. Please let me pay you for you amazing service! I have tried countless apps and this is the winner!

FiddyStickers
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 3, 2021

Best fulfilling order app. If the APP more stable is better. Anyway, hope Boltics do better in Shopify APP area in the future.

Strapcode
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 12, 2021

To be honest, i tried paid apps that didn't work as smooth as this one.
Simple, easy to use and saves a ton of time. Thank you for making this work! To everybody using the app and giving less than 5 stars - its free and works like it should! Leave a good review for these guys :)

Stanbarry
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 28, 2021

Very useful app. Speeds up fulfillment significantly. Awesome that it's completely free. Shopify should really integrate this into their default functionality.

Lockibly Locks
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months