Recensioner (48)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 maj 2024

Great app that is easy to use, works well with other shopify apps and the support is second to none. Would highly recommend to keep on top of your inventory

Salkan
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
Materials Inventory ERP svarade 3 juni 2024

Glad to hear the app is helpful 🙏
Thank you for your review!

7 juni 2024

I have been using the app for the last couple of months. To say that the app has helped me manage my inventory is an understatement. The reports too have been helpful and Tarek is very responsive.

leafberri
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Materials Inventory ERP svarade 10 juni 2024

Thank you so much for your review, glad to hear that :)))

15 maj 2024

We implemented this a few weeks ago. So far we're really happy. We have hundreds of products that are made up of parts, often shared, and this has been perfect for managing stock and selling quantities. None of the other systems we looked at did this simple and obvious task! Tarek has been very helpful in making sure everything worked for us and has even added functionality for us where required.

Scorched Parts RC
Storbritannien
19 dagar användning av appen
Materials Inventory ERP svarade 18 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your review, glad to hear the app is helpful 🙏

13 mars 2024

This app is exactly what I have been looking for! Perfect to create and track inventory of products with several components and bundles. You can easily create a raw materials inventory and use these raw materials to make trackable products recipes. Every product or bundle sold on Shopify will automatically update raw materials inventory. The app comes with other very practical features as well. This makes my life so much easier! And Tarek is very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful.

Techno Banjo
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
Materials Inventory ERP svarade 15 mars 2024

Thanks so much for your review! :))

19 februari 2024

We're a long-term user, using the app to keep track of about 150 materials to about 30 different SKUs with tens of thousands of parts. We also use the app to manage our purchase orders.

The overall experience is great, and it has saved us from making a custom solution.

We have had some issues with accuracy, with the pages being slow and with some UI working less well than we wanted to. Tarek is very helpful and has even directly implemented new or custom changes for us, so the result is a very powerful app at a highly reasonable cost.

Highly recommended!

Kamerastore
Finland
9 månader användning av appen
Materials Inventory ERP svarade 21 februari 2024

Thanks so much! 🙏

UI, performance and accuracy are on top of the priorities list!

17 juni 2024

I love everything about this app. I've been looking for an inventory management app that not only tracks my made products bit also tracks my raw materials and projects how much of each product I can make with those materials. This app does all of that and then some and its super simple to use with a simple interface, which is AMAZING compared to all the other inventory management software I have used so far (like odoo).

It really is an amazing app, unfortunately the price is outrageous! I can't justify spending $30 a month for the unforseen future. If I continue to purchase this plan and keep my Shopify open long term, let's say the next 10 years, I will have invested $3600 in just inventory management.

I wish it was more affordable and that they would offer it as a single time purchase. I would be happy to pay a few hundred dollars up front for the service but all of these subscriptions aren't economically feasible in the long run.

For now, I will continue to use this app because it does have everything that I need, however, I will continue searching for a more affordable option.

Grim Temptations
USA
Ungefär 8 timmar användning av appen
27 januari 2024

This is a must-have app for stores who make their products from raw materials. It does so much, I don't even know where to begin. Being able to look in this app and know exactly how many of a given product you can make, based on your raw material inventory and the recipe for the product, is invaluable. Compare it to other similar websites and apps and you'll discover really quickly how inexpensive this app really is. You also can't beat the customer service. I had a feature request to allow for more decimal places in a field. Within a day or two, the developer updated the app to accommodate my request. Phenomenal service.

S&S Laser
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Materials Inventory ERP svarade 30 januari 2024

Thanks a lot for the great review!
Very happy to know the app is helpful 🙏

4 januari 2024

Materials Inventory on Shopify - A Business Savior and Time Saver!

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5)

I can't help but sing praises for the Materials Inventory app on Shopify—it's truly a game-changer for our business Healthy Paws Herbal Labs and any business, and here's why.

Before discovering Materials Inventory, my life as a business owner involved juggling multiple spreadsheets to keep track of the materials used in my products. It was a constant struggle to maintain accuracy and stay on top of reorders. Enter Materials Inventory, and suddenly, managing materials became a breeze!

The user-friendly interface on Shopify makes navigation a joy, and the seamless integration has made tracking components an effortless task. No more sleepless nights worrying about spreadsheet errors or missing crucial reorder deadlines. Materials Inventory has given me the peace of mind I didn't know was possible.

What sets this app apart, however, is the exceptional support provided by Tarek. His dedication to ensuring users comprehend the full potential of Materials Inventory is unparalleled. Tarek's support is not just about fixing issues; it's about empowering users to harness the true magic of the program.

For any business involved in manufacturing and selling products online through Shopify, Materials Inventory is a must-have. It's not just a tool; it's a strategic asset that streamlines inventory management, saves time, and ensures accuracy.

Thank you, Tarek, for your outstanding support, and to the creator (Tarek) of Materials Inventory for developing a tool that's reshaping the way businesses manage their materials. Starting 2024 with Materials Inventory has been a pure revelation, and I can confidently say it's a true business savior and time saver!

Michael

Healthy Paws Herbal Labs
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
Materials Inventory ERP svarade 8 januari 2024

Thanks a lot for this amazing review Michael!
Very happy to read that the app is helpful :)))

1 augusti 2023

Excellent app, excellent service, highly recommended!! We manufacture our own product and sell it in various bundles, and I'd been looking for an app like this for a long time. We needed a reasonably priced app that could track inventory of our master components -- a seemingly simple idea, and this app was the only one that could do exactly what we wanted. There were a few tweaks that we needed, and tech support very quickly accommodated us.

SPIRIT ALMOND
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Materials Inventory ERP svarade 3 augusti 2023

Very happy to hear the app has been helpful, thanks so much 🙏

20 november 2023

Such a good app! Was struggling for so long managing my stock, where I make brackets with multiple parts, was constantly selling products that were out of stock. Tarek is also super helpful!

Flip N Dip Plates
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
Materials Inventory ERP svarade 21 november 2023

Very happy to read that! Thanks for your review :))