WhatsApp & Messenger Marketing

Chat live, build relationships & boost sales

Free plan available
Messenger, WhatsApp, Marketing Automation


4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review


Location Colombia
Time spent using app 31 minutes

Is not fully free. Also you get added to the premium plan by default. When you click to ¨downgrade¨ your plan to the free tier, it's only a email link to write your request by email. I would not recommend this app. Also it's not free as it was listed. Trash EDIT: After posting the review the developer proceeded to harrass me via email about changing the review, citing how misleading people into the premium tier was a new "feature change" they had been "testing" and that they had changed back. On top of that, he proceeded to contact shopify complaining that since i used the word "trash" to refer to his app i had left an "angry review" which should be removed. I would stay as a far away as possible from this app and or developer.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hey there,

Ofcourse we want to speak to you to understand what went wrong and investigate with Shopify if any charges were wrongfully made. We never heard from you and neither did Shopify find any wrongful charges. We never experienced such behavior before, just check all our 5-star reviews. Trying to engage in conversation is aimed at problem-solving. Unfortunately you never wanted to speak to us and we were very surprised to receive a 1-star review when the app wasn’t used, a free upgrade to access new features was given and no charges were made. Reviews are aimed at being helpful and informative.

At the end of the day, we are in this to truly help Shopify merchants and we have already done this for 2 years, assisting 17.000+ Shopify stores. We wish you would have given us a chance to assist but you never did and simply provided a 1-star review without trying the app nor letting us help. Reviews are really aimed at being informative rather than sharing frustrations that have nothing to do with us. We do wish you in life and with your business in Colombia all the best. Be kind to your fellow small business owners in the Shopify ecosystem; you’ll be surprised how much support you get back :)