MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle & Save

MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle & Save

by MakeBeCool

Smart Bundle | Bundle Products & Collections bundles

4.6 of 5 stars(12 reviews)

Bundle Products & Sell More

Set up your bundles in 5 minutes, and start seeing more sales and revenue automatically, by bundling frequently bought together products.

Only Pay When a Bundle Bought

You only pay for revenue generated by MBC Bundles- if you don't get value, you don't pay. Never pay for ineffective product Bundle!

Customise Your Product Bundle

Make product bundles work for you by creating rules and conditions to fit exactly your needs, and generate you the extra sales and revenue.


About MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle & Save

What are product bundles?

Product bundles allow you to show related products on a product page- offering the customers to buy the bundle for a discount, helping you increase the order value.

Why MBC Bundles & Product PACK?

MBC allows you to create beautiful, converting bundles, that help you boost sales on autopilot- you just need to set up the app once, and see a crazy AOV increase.

Advanced discounts

  • Fixed amount- Boost your product bundle with fixed amount discount on the entire bundle will give a specific discount, regardless of the number of products in the bundle and their price.

  • Percentage discount- a percentage discount on all products in the bundle- this will take off the percentage you selected from each of the products in the bundle and create the total bundle price according to the final price. This is a perfect fit for dynamic bundles.

Cheaper together

Create an offer for a few products that are cheaper together than buying each of them separately would be. Pack product group together.

Encourage customers to increase the value of their order with this tempting deal and see a boost in sales and conversions.

Bundles that look like Amazon

You have full control over the product bundle design with MBC, you control the text, colors, buttons, and bundle options. Use our default template to create a bundle that looks like the Amazon bundles (and converts like them too).

More amazing bundles:

  • Turn your bundle into a product
  • Bundle landing page
  • Smart analytics
  • Inventory management- on autopilot

A good substitute for: Bold bundles, Bundler, Bundle Products and Discounts, Bundle Builder, Bundlo and more.

We only pay for revenue we generate- no sales? Don't pay. The app is FREE for 7 days- try it now!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

FREE BUNDLES

Free

  • Up to 500$ monthly earned on the application

  • Bundle by Product

  • Combo products

  • Advanced discounts

  • Customizable widget

  • All other features

BASIC BUNDLES

$29/month

  • Up to 1000$ monthly earned on the application

  • Bundle by Product

  • Combo products

  • Advanced discounts

  • Customizable widget

  • All other features

BASIC PLUS BUNDLES

$99/month

  • Up to 5000$ monthly earned on the application

  • Bundle by Product

  • Combo products

  • Advanced discounts

  • Customizable widget

  • All other features

PRO BUNDLES

$149/month

  • Up to 10000$ monthly earned on the application

  • Bundle by Product

  • Combo products

  • Advanced discounts

  • Customizable widget

  • All other features

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

SpillTheBeautySecret

Your APP ruining my fucking shopify THEME!!!!! IM sO MAD i iinstalled your app and now my theme gone

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you've got while using our app. We fixed all issues. Can you give us a last chance to set up the app for you?

GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S

This app management are really great and very helpful. This app has one problem. this app affected my product quick view option. our quick view option views was changed .

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thanks for your review! This is probably due to the compatibility with the theme of your store. We will be glad if you allow us to fix this issue for your store

Earebel GmbH

Great app, for me the best Bundle app so far. Super easy and intuitive to use.
And what really blowed me away is the support. Always online and so quick. Hope those guys develop more apps soon. Love the app and the support.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thanks! We are very glad that you love our app and support. Write to us if you'll have any more questions