Multi Currency Checkouts+

Multi Currency Checkouts+ | Reviews

by AppsLabz Solutions

Automatic switch to local currencies with checkout

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Savi Brand

The support for this app is absolutely terrible. So much back and forth and no solutions on fixing what should be a really simple problem. App works great when it works but terrible when it doesn't. Good luck trying to get it fixed!

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank your for your review but unfortunately because you had your developer write obfuscated code to optimize your theme, we are unable to help you as the provided code is provided in HEX code and only machine readable. We did suggest 2 work around solutions but you didn't want to compromise. We are sorry to see you go after many months of use. We wish you goodluck.

TalkTogetherLondon

Had it for 24 hours and so far so good...
UPDATE: I've uninstalled this app now, but the widget has not left the website yet!? It still remains there and is creating a conflict with the current app we're using. What's the solution for this? Please, kindly remove your widget - thank you.
UPDATE: No, this didn’t work. We do not want your widget on the website. But it is not possible to remove it! What a nuisance … we will complain. And, note that you guys are not GDPR compliant, as we’ll explain the details to Shopify Support.

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

We are sorry you feel this way. To remove the widget, simply click the "Disable" button in the app. It will remove all the installed code. We are fully GDPR compliant our app doesn't store customer information and uses cookies to keep track of the current currency. We have specific instructions within the app to inform the customer of this.