Multi Currency Checkouts+

Multi Currency Checkouts+

by AppsLabz Solutions

Automatic Multi Currency Checkout in 133 local currencies.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Asmr geek

Just crap, the customer service is poor. i asked them to do test on my site for USD, kept telling me its working, yet every USA customer i get is seeing it in GBP, im losing over £200 a day because of this.

for your Reply: then make your app work with serchanise + yes i installed your app multiple times, but i have installed my theme multiple times to removing your code each time, also the app "ULTIMATE currency converter" works just fine along side the other currency converter. since your app fails to change the currency for my search results. collection pages...

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Thank you for your review. The problem you are seeing is due to having several currency apps installed on your store working at the same time. Its creating a poor UX for your customers. Between the months of February and April, you've installed our app 4 times and uninstalled. Each time, with another app still working on the store. We've been quick to respond every time you reached out to our support team. We always try to help our customers as swiftly and efficiently as possible. The point, is that each app has its own usage instructions, in order to get the best experience and you never followed this even after it was pointed to you by the support team. We are sorry this was your own experience. We wish you all the best!


Had it for 24 hours and so far so good...
UPDATE: I've uninstalled this app now, but the widget has not left the website yet!? It still remains there and is creating a conflict with the current app we're using. What's the solution for this? Please, kindly remove your widget - thank you.
UPDATE: No, this didn’t work. We do not want your widget on the website. But it is not possible to remove it! What a nuisance … we will complain. And, note that you guys are not GDPR compliant, as we’ll explain the details to Shopify Support.

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

We are sorry you feel this way. To remove the widget, simply click the "Disable" button in the app. It will remove all the installed code. We are fully GDPR compliant our app doesn't store customer information and uses cookies to keep track of the current currency. We have specific instructions within the app to inform the customer of this.