TrustedSite ‑ Trust Badges , Počet recenzí: 743

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. červen 2017

Really good way to help get over the purchase hurdle with new customers. Really like this app!

A&K Labs

A And K Labs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
29. květen 2017

Provides well-needed credibility for customers to feel safe buying from your store! Must have!

Accessoried
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
19. červen 2017

This app is perfect for helping the customer realize they are on a safe site!

shoptheoutdoorlife.com

Welcome Home Decor And More
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
2. listopad 2015

I've always been a fan of letting shoppers know they are on a safe and secure site. The scan feature was smooth, and enabling the trustmark on the site was as easy as just clicking the location I wanted it in or placing the code anywhere I wanted. App is well built with zero issues for me.

Best Of Dog
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
15. únor 2016

Simple, easy to install, and it lets my customers know that my site is safe to browse and shop. McAfee is definitely a recognizable name in computer safety, I'm glad to have their badge on my site.

Zigzev
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
16. září 2016

I haven't opened my shop yet but the installation for this app was seamless. A must for any start up.

Steampunk, Victorian, and Vintage Inspired Jewelry
est.2015, Website launching on 09/30/2016

Trapsteamstore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
26. únor 2015

Having that logo on the screen, especially with the current date, makes customers feel much safer while shopping at my store. I have already noticed a 20% decrease in shopping cart abandonment.

The Bravest Decals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
19. září 2016

Really easy to gain trust using this.

Careclub
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
8. březen 2017

Great and valuable app. Highly recommended to have it if you want your customers to feel safe for visiting your site.

Adem
favouriteme.com

Favourite Me
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
12. červen 2016

Great App gives customers confidence when they shop.

Vivid Couture Uk
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami