Anmeldelser (775)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 82 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
17. marts 2023

Great tool and a must have for all websites who want to convey a feeling of trust and security to their users and customers.

Wulfzy
Sydafrika
7 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 26. oktober 2016

A bit expensive, but the service is very nice and the customer service very prompt and knowledgeable. I have no doubt that without this (especially for a store young in online experience) our sales would be much lower.

My only gripe is the reviews widget. The concept itself is perfect, it's the exact thing stores could use for some additional SEO boost so long as the reviews are tied to the store's URL. However, the last thing I want is two floating widgets following me around the screen wherever I go.

I do not mind the "M" branded widget that appears on the bottom corner of the screen because it imprints the value we place on consumer protection but to have two following widgets is a bit much, too much screen real estate would be given up trying to fix one of the many things any ecommerce owner must address during a consumer's visit (in my opinion).

If the reviews widget could in any way be tied in with the "M" logo that already appears or embedded somewhere else on the website then I think it would be perfect.

Company Store Uniforms
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
13. september 2018

The app is very useful. The trust badge in the free plan needs to be unlimited why limited customers

MO Style&Chic
Saudi-Arabien
6 måneder bruger appen
10. februar 2020

McAfee is a well known brand that many trust. I used the Trusted site logo and their mission statement to garner trust to the consumer. I also like they're methods of verification such as sending mail to business address, makes sense. Great App

Reazorz.com
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
18. september 2016

Easy to install and setup. Just added the Trustedsite feature. Hoping clients find it easy to leave feedback.

Mywordcoach Ca
Canada
5 måneder bruger appen
7. oktober 2016

Feeling pretty good seeing customers getting comfortable with my site protection with Mcafee

Beautiful You Hair Extensions
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
31. marts 2017

Mcafee Secure on the website Creates the confidence in us and the customer.

Indus B I
Indien
5 måneder bruger appen
16. marts 2016

Its very easy to install and I like the fact that it has a reviews feature, something I have been looking for for a while. However I couldnt add facebook page to our profile, kept indicating invalid (could be a bug). Also if they had the feature were I can exclude stats from my IP address that would be great.

Crafty African Hand Crafts
Botswana
4 måneder bruger appen
30. marts 2020

I use this app to make my visitors feel safe, I am sure it makes a difference. I am not sure yet if its helping but it can’t hurt either.

SteelJoy!
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
18. juni 2016

Excellent application. Though my site has not been fully functional but i like the way it display on my site.

Kerusso Precious Store
USA
2 måneder bruger appen