Anmeldelser (775)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 82 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
9. december 2014

-1 star as this doesn't fully integrate with Shopify for 1-click payment. Other than that, all fine.

Kit Out My Office - Next Day Office Furniture, Buy Online
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
5. maj 2020

Good app, recommended!

But I'll not leave 5 stars because the amount of e-mail they send are really annoying

Eurekka Shop
Brasilien
2 måneder bruger appen
15. september 2018

very useful application, if you wanna give credibility to your store, I advise everyone to install it

HealthCareMode
Marokko
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Redigeret 27. oktober 2016

Love the app. Does exactly what its supposed to do and simple set up. I am updating my review. As much as I like this app its only free for a specific amount of times it is shown. I have been updating my site and apparently every time I refresh it uses one mcafee view so I ran out. Maybe in the future I might want to pay for it but having to pay for every app makes the store really expensive.

Toys4minds
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
4. august 2020

Good start for the free option with an upgrade path. The free option at least gives some sense of confidence with the floating logo.

Rope Road Studios
Canada
26 dage bruger appen
22. maj 2016

Set it up once and you're good to go. Helps give you and your customers confidence that your shop is safe.

Borealgear
Canada
26 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 11. november 2018

McAfee so far proves to be a great indicator that a website (or shop) is a reliable shop where people can buy with confidence.
Their free trial is great, but need to make more changes in their Paid plans, to have a cheaper one than the 25$/month, or at least make it "Pay Per visitor" plan.

Anyway, it looks great at the bottom right corner on my shop:
www.mobimax.eu

Thanks for providing us this awesome app!

Mobimax EU
Bulgarien
25 dage bruger appen
18. juli 2022

Ho appena iniziato ad usare la forma gratuita, mi sembra ottimale. Alcune difficoltà per convalidare il numero telefonico non ricevendo il codice, Riproverò, grazie

Gioielli Robur
Italien
24 dage bruger appen
16. februar 2017

very nice. Easy to use and brings confidence among customers.

Tista Fashion
Indien
16 dage bruger appen
23. april 2020

I want to know how to copy the code to my website,I install the app, but don't konw how to use it. any one can help me?

Vanring
Frankrig
Cirka 7 timer bruger appen