Rezensionen (776)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Februar 2019

Quite satisfied with this app, it does the job but the problem is it is limited to only 500 visitors per month who is something like only 17 visitors a day. After that you need to pay but they do not give indications about the price on their website. And since I still selling as well without the trust mark...

Tonic Body
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
31. Januar 2019

The little McAfee approved logo is a nice touch - it may help conversion rate. However, the cost to upgrade to pro version...are you sitting down? It's $500/month...and that's if you get billed annually. Billed monthly it is $625/month. That feels a *little* pricey.

The GFB - The Gluten Free Bar
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
20. November 2017

Was a good app but I was incorrectly billed. I upgraded to pro plan and was billed for it but was not given any of the features. It still asks me to upgrade. I need answers and I'm not hearing from anyone!

Puppy Kouture
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
27. Februar 2023

Please pay close attention here before installing.

We have opted for the 349 USD rate. Payment per year. Within just one month, we exceeded the 2000 views included and incurred an extra $149 USD directly. At the conclusion of the tariff you automatically allow that up to 10000 USD can be debited. This billing model is absolutely not ideal and if you are not careful you quickly lose a lot of money. This may all work if you don't have much traffic in your store but as soon as you have a campaign that works well, hundreds of dollars are due here. Without any information before. They charge u and than u will get the information. Happy Birthday :)

The system itself is good, easy to configure and offers many possibilities. It is a pity that it is not enough for further cooperation due to the billing model.

Rollei Digital
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. März 2021

The badge appears really small and disapears. I did not enjoy not workin it our. I´d have liked to have it bigger in the left botton and not disapear like it it.

galeria011
Brasilien
21 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. November 2018

Prices vary based on site traffic. Instead of $19 per month (annually) or even $25 per month, when the UPGRADE button is clicked, the fee is $49 per month (annually) or $65 monthly. With only 500 visits, the free version lasts me about a day. Not paying in excess of $600 per year. BBB Accreditation is better deal.

ClinicalPosters
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
16. Juni 2020

The support will be happy to help you with the most basic and simplest, anything outside of this this and there is silence if it's too technical. Until you pay the big bucks may then they may give you the support required. Even then I would be skeptical. Started off promising, ended up poor.

FTNUP
Australien
16 tage mit der App
13. Mai 2021

Waste of time, you shouldn’t even have the word “Trusted” as your brand name. Perfect for first two weeks, then not only I get a message saying Mcaffee is being removed. But you’ve also messed with my app settings and liquid code so that my 1000k Identity protection is no longer available. You promised this free as part of my package. Don’t make customer promises you can’t deliver, “TrustedSiteyour name just takes the piss. Also my report of this company will be logged with “Trading Standards”

925ag.online
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
31. Dezember 2016

Shows up only when it wants to which is very seldom!

Haqiiba
Neuseeland
4 tage mit der App