Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. Dezember 2023

It’s expensive but it worth it, also to implement all of the badges and trustmarks you need to have contact them several times so they can add it for you

TECHOBOOM
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
17. März 2023

Great tool and a must have for all websites who want to convey a feeling of trust and security to their users and customers.

Wulfzy
Südafrika
7 monate mit der App
17. Februar 2024

I like it. Worth it

Cyberfuture
Kanada
29. März 2015

took a bit of coding to fix my badge within my site. Overall, great addition. would like to see a more tiered pricing plan

Umbrella Testing Supplies
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
14. Mai 2017

Efficient and Effective app, what more could you ask for!

Thanks,

www.themacstop.com

The Mac Stop Llc
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
25. April 2016

happy with the free version for now, as my store grows i will upgrade

Battle Patches
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
21. Juli 2017

This app is exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to install and adds a welcome sheen of professionalism to my store.

Bluelinebooks
Irland
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
2. Dezember 2016

McAfee is trusted and we all need our sites trusted so this is a must have in my book.

Dekokast
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
19. März 2016

Great app! Too bad the included visits quota is kinda low for free version.

Fartech Flip Clocks
Kanada
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
20. Juli 2016

Great app even if it quickly disappear when you reach your traffic limit which is quite low. But it's free until then !

Artecita Tee Tote Sweat
Frankreich
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App