Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. September 2017

Good app. Recommended. Keep going.

Bunbougu Com Au
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
1. März 2016

I think for the guys with higher traffic you could increase the free allocation to a slightly higher number. Great app!

Mintapple
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
1. März 2016

Nice app to help your customers feel secure while shopping.

Bawdybarn Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
8. Februar 2017

Easy to install. It's great to be able to display the McAfee trust seal so that customers can feel safe using our website.

www.axesschronos.com

Ax Ch
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
29. Juli 2021

I find this app great and give my customers more confidence to shop, it is a good addition to the web store

funnyludytoys
Niederlande
11 monate mit der App
18. März 2016

Very easy to implement and adds a nice touch to the site.

Tailored Beauty
Kanada
9 monate mit der App
17. August 2016

Great for increasing trustworthiness to the site, but will be even better if it can be FOC for more visits per month

Luggage Outlet
Singapur
7 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. September 2018

Despite a rough start, and a bit of confusion and need for customer support to correct some issues out of my control, I am pleased with the product.

I have ALWAYS used the McAfee mark on any store I have created, and although it will not "magically" bring traffic to your store, it WILL give those customers that come the assurance that it is a 'legitimate' site.

In other words, if you expect the McAfee mark to increase sales, it is doubtful that it will do so. If you expect the McAfee mark to give peace of mind to potential customers... well, that is right up their alley.

Mountaineer Tactical
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
18. September 2016

Easy to install and setup. Just added the Trustedsite feature. Hoping clients find it easy to leave feedback.

Mywordcoach Ca
Kanada
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. Oktober 2016

A bit expensive, but the service is very nice and the customer service very prompt and knowledgeable. I have no doubt that without this (especially for a store young in online experience) our sales would be much lower.

My only gripe is the reviews widget. The concept itself is perfect, it's the exact thing stores could use for some additional SEO boost so long as the reviews are tied to the store's URL. However, the last thing I want is two floating widgets following me around the screen wherever I go.

I do not mind the "M" branded widget that appears on the bottom corner of the screen because it imprints the value we place on consumer protection but to have two following widgets is a bit much, too much screen real estate would be given up trying to fix one of the many things any ecommerce owner must address during a consumer's visit (in my opinion).

If the reviews widget could in any way be tied in with the "M" logo that already appears or embedded somewhere else on the website then I think it would be perfect.

Company Store Uniforms
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App