Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. September 2018

The app is very useful. The trust badge in the free plan needs to be unlimited why limited customers

MO Style&Chic
Saudi-Arabien
6 monate mit der App
10. Februar 2020

McAfee is a well known brand that many trust. I used the Trusted site logo and their mission statement to garner trust to the consumer. I also like they're methods of verification such as sending mail to business address, makes sense. Great App

Reazorz.com
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
7. Oktober 2016

Feeling pretty good seeing customers getting comfortable with my site protection with Mcafee

Beautiful You Hair Extensions
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
31. März 2017

Mcafee Secure on the website Creates the confidence in us and the customer.

Indus B I
Indien
5 monate mit der App
16. März 2016

Its very easy to install and I like the fact that it has a reviews feature, something I have been looking for for a while. However I couldnt add facebook page to our profile, kept indicating invalid (could be a bug). Also if they had the feature were I can exclude stats from my IP address that would be great.

Crafty African Hand Crafts
Botsuana
4 monate mit der App
30. März 2020

I use this app to make my visitors feel safe, I am sure it makes a difference. I am not sure yet if its helping but it can’t hurt either.

SteelJoy!
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
18. Juni 2016

Excellent application. Though my site has not been fully functional but i like the way it display on my site.

Kerusso Precious Store
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
5. Mai 2020

Good app, recommended!

But I'll not leave 5 stars because the amount of e-mail they send are really annoying

Eurekka Shop
Brasilien
2 monate mit der App
15. September 2018

very useful application, if you wanna give credibility to your store, I advise everyone to install it

HealthCareMode
Marokko
2 monate mit der App
9. Dezember 2014

-1 star as this doesn't fully integrate with Shopify for 1-click payment. Other than that, all fine.

Kit Out My Office - Next Day Office Furniture, Buy Online
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App