Avis (775)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 janvier 2024

Best Service,

BAG ZEST
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2023

TrustedSite has greatly enhanced my online store's reputation. The certifications and trust badges displayed on my site have helped build trust with my visitors. It's reassuring for potential customers to see that my business is verified and their information is secure. The process of verification through the TrustedSite app was seamless, and I'm confident it has positively influenced my customers' shopping experience. I highly recommend TrustedSite to fellow store owners looking to establish credibility and trust with their audience.

CYBORGCARE
Israël
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 novembre 2023

So far we have had a great experience with the TrustedSite team. Response times have been fast, allowing us to get up and running with little downtime.

Avanquil
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2023

AAA+++...Great customer service...I needed help installing badges into the coding for my store and Kekoa was there to help...thanks again

The Camping Hiker
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

Worth it!

Knights Furniture
Royaume-Uni
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 septembre 2023

At ePrimeBay.com, we understand the importance of trust and security for our customers. That's why we've integrated TrustedSite Trust Badges into our website. These badges have been instrumental in assuring our customers of the safety and reliability of our platform.

TrustedSite Trust Badges are more than just icons; they represent our commitment to maintaining a secure and trustworthy online environment. Since implementing them, we've noticed an increase in user confidence, leading to higher customer trust and satisfaction.

What sets TrustedSite apart is its comprehensive approach to website security. From daily scans for malware to a clear privacy policy, these badges reassure our customers that their data is in safe hands. The peace of mind this provides is invaluable, especially in today's digital landscape.

Furthermore, the integration process was seamless, and the support from the TrustedSite team has been exceptional. Their dedication to enhancing online trust is evident, and we're proud to be associated with such a reputable company.

The Management Team of ePrimeBay.com

EprimeBay.com
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 septembre 2023

I installed this app to enhance my store's reputation. I believe this app is very useful to have and it even provides you reports on traffic and volume to your store. I reached out to customer support and Kekoa was a big help when I asked. Thank you for!

My Pet GrubHub
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2023

Everything is going with their services for my website.

kahughes.net
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2024

I like it. Worth it

Cyberfuture
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 septembre 2023

The support is great and are always responsive. They handled the integration and getting the code put in the right places so my trusted badges display properly.

Sand and Sea Coffee
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application