Avis (775)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 octobre 2023

Helps us to ensure our customers feel safe when on our website. Have used on many sites and will continue too.

Thanks
James
StockBuyer.co.uk

STOCK BUYER UK
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2023

The best, I am using 5 years this is best secured certificates site around the world.

ardens toys
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2024

I like it. Worth it

Cyberfuture
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 octobre 2023

Love this store! The pillow received is sooo cute and a perfect gift for my friend! I will be purchasing again! #believe

Believe
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2023

Highly recommend, I had a slight issue register the wrong email , and they responded within 24 hours.

Thanks a lot

Sova Selections
Afrique du Sud
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

So far we have had a great experience with the TrustedSite team. Easy to install, no issues with use

Cats on Wheels
Australie
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 juillet 2023

Can't change the size or location, or color of the badge.
It covers some stuff from my site.

Also, cannot open the app.

Gamer Tech
Portugal
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrustedSite a répondu 2 août 2023

Thank you for your review. We have taken your feedback into consideration and moving forward, we will be rolling out a change that allows merchants to adjust the location of the floating trustmark. One of our reps will be reaching out with more details on that change.

26 juillet 2023

Why does the biggest Scam app call themselves TURSTED SITE, they will never reply to a support ticket unless you notify Shopify to get involved, the phone number on the site, no one ever picked up, I canceled 5 times and they still charge me every month till I get Shopify involved to refund it Why does shopify allow a scam app to offer that on their platform THIS IS THE WORST APP AROUND

Baby Crystals
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2023

I use trustedsite because it is an important requirement for people to know that they can trust my site. I am very satisfied. Thank you!

Moniky Jewelry
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

I decided to give this app a try to see if it converts on-lookers to paying customers. It was super easy to install and set up.

I will be back later to say how it has helped my store's sales. If you were a little unsure about installing and setting it up, don't be!

EVERYDAY WEARS
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application