Avis (775)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 juillet 2023

Why does the biggest Scam app call themselves TURSTED SITE, they will never reply to a support ticket unless you notify Shopify to get involved, the phone number on the site, no one ever picked up, I canceled 5 times and they still charge me every month till I get Shopify involved to refund it Why does shopify allow a scam app to offer that on their platform THIS IS THE WORST APP AROUND

Baby Crystals
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2022

The trusted site badge doesn't work, just adds a white banner instead. Not what I had in mind when I installed it, now let's hope it doesn't leave a lot of code behind when I delete it.

Ebanel Skincare
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
TrustedSite a répondu 25 avril 2022

Thank you for your review. I've forwarded your note to our support team. Someone should be reaching out to assist with this issue.

17 janvier 2017

been over a month website still not submitted in bing or others ... i did it manually on google..
there is no indication that this app brings any traffic at all.. might work for high volume stores but so far has proven to be absolutely useless to me even with 29 bucks subscription.

will keep it for another month and this goes in the bin if it doesn't start doing what it should.

Tannleather
Australie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2019

Shopify needs to sever this relationship. They're gouging Shopify store owners left and right for very little in return.

Andrea Bonelli Jewelry
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
TrustedSite a répondu 21 octobre 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear you feel that way. We try our best to ensure our customers have a positive experience with our company and offer fair prices for our service. We’re happy to address your concerns. A member of our Customer Care team will be reaching out to you.

25 mars 2019

Garbage. Again with this. Just BOOM out of nowhere my plan was cancelled, no warning or nothing. Then I need to pay 4 times more if I want to reactivate it. People PLEASE save yourself some money and go to COMODO for about a third the price. PLUS Comodo is trusted higher on a number of review sites out there.

Reef2Land
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 juin 2018

Free app worked fine. However, we did not want to upgrade and just now uninstalled due to an overaggressive sales representative.

They reached out to see if we would be interested in upgrading, we kindly declined. They kept emailing us. We declined 3 more times, and they just kept coming. Not just via email, but phone as well.

I understand persistence is important, but this much contact about something we have explicitly said we are not interested in, multiple times, is very frustrating.

Edit: Let's add a linkedin sales pitch to this complaint. Email, phone and now linkedin, all after 4+ friendly declines.

Edit 2: Was given a cocky response via Linkedin:

"haha without even knowing what I was going to ask, but I get it you probably get alot of these sales emails lol"

HE FORGOT he has already reached out via email and phone with the exact same offer and proposal. This guy is just carpet bombing customers and I do not appreciate being harassed with a sales pitch after a friendly no, numerous times.

Findlay Hats
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 septembre 2017

This worthless app just tries to sell you identity protection. There is no option to add the badge to your website, or any instructions to do so. Just options to change your company name, email, etc, and a sales page for identity protection... WTF

Cleverly Clad
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 août 2019

* UK BEWARE*
What an absolute waste of time.

1. Give claims they can improve CRO/ROI, but have zero way of tracking it Vs other changes you may be making on your site anyway.
2. V expensive on the face of it - and failed to prove any worth to me.
3. I wasted hours and hours agreeing to an install where i was told it would be "done for me" via a call. I got a call and the rep was off the phone within 60s; ultimately doing some of the install but leaving lots still to be done. Poor experience and clearly just part of a sales funnel. No actual desire to help.
4. I then enlisted my own Team to finalise things so i could be sure the FULL install had been carried out, so that i could monitor Conversion Rates myself and be sure that implementing this system actually was what made the ROI improvements. Time and cost to me.
5. During my own install, i tried to input a £ sign into some text on my profile. This £ sign was not accepted, making all my text look like i am illiterate to my customers, eg "Shipping from 2.99, and only 10 minimum delivery" ("£" sign missing).
I was then told that there was simply no way for the system to accept a £ sign??

I am in the UK - being sold a v expensive product, and told my own currency is blocked??????

Stop selling to me if you cannot even display my own currency. Absolutely ridiculous.

6. One of the main features - "identity protection" - is not available in the UK?? But cannot be removed from view to my customers??? So all my customers see that they have "$100,000 identity protection" - but actually then don't. Not only do they not have ANY protection, but the system doesn't even have the ability to display the £ sign?

Absolute waste of my time.

Thanks for literally nothing.

TheVeganKind Supermarket
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2018

I am on the free plan but Mcafee have been charging me 49 usd for over 12 months, terribly dishonest..

Apu's World
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2022

DO NOT USE!!!
Want to downgrade my subscription, never got a reply within 7 days!!! So I requested to cancel my subscription, but never got a reply again. It seems they block the words unsubscription or cancel in their database, so they will charge us forever!! Very disappointed!!!!

Waterdrop
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application