Avis (776)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 15 mars 2019

Edit 2: Guys, now I am not kidding anymore, I am really mad ! It's been 3 days since I said that I want to cancel your plan and you did nothing but except charging me!
Someone from customer service call me Yesterday, I just call him back like he said in his voicemail and he pretends that I have the wrong number !
I am sick of this joke ! STOP TRYING TO SCAM PEOPLE AND GET ME MY DAMN MONEY BACK!

Edit: then don't advertise on this feature if at the end it's not possible to do it on Shopify. Because I am not payong for a feature that I cannot use. Can someone reach me to solve this please?

Pro Version is useless to my store. Basic is sufficient. Can find where do I have to insert the trustmark code next to the credit card form, which is the main reason I've upgraded to Pro. You mentionned a 30 day money back for this plan so please refund me McaFee. I don't want to pay 228 USD for something that does not work.

Elikya Shop
France
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrustedSite a répondu 14 mars 2019

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, Shopify does not allow users to make code changes to the checkout, however, you do get unlimited views of the trustmark with our Pro service and our Shopify customers consistently see success when they place the engagement trustmark and Shopper Identity Protection on product pages, in their footer, and in their shopping carts. You can see examples from other successful Shopify customers in this article: https://blog.mcafeesecure.com/2019/01/15/how-shopify-customers-are-using-the-mcafee-secure-trustmark/. Our Customer Care team will be reaching out to you directly to assist with this.

10 novembre 2017

It use to work well then they changed things around now the mark doesn't show on my website. It just says "the url you entered is already in your account".

Birthday Partys
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 juillet 2021

The badge not displaying, verification site says "certification expired" but everything seems to be ok

Elié & Bloom
Mexique
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2023

I downloaded the app to test it but I don’t have the password . I am trying to get he email to restart my password but not email is sent . Please I need support asap . Thanks

ARCA
Canada
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrustedSite a répondu 31 mai 2023

Thank you for your review. Someone from our support team should be reaching out to you shortly.

20 mai 2019

Unreliable! Installed and initially worked fine for a few hours and then stopped working, where if a customer was to click on the badge it would display "Certification Expired and is not currently McAfee SECURE certified". As a customer, I would immediately abandon a site that displays that above message than a site that simply didn't display the badge at all. I tried troubleshooting to no avail as the McAfee dashboard showed no issues. I would have liked for it to work, but it is what it is. Also, free plan only comes with the badge feature, with no option to adjust position and all other features are behind a paywall. So, would be hard to really ascertain all the benefits of this app through the free limitation.

The Black Seed Co
Australie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrustedSite a répondu 20 mai 2019

Thanks for the feedback and we're sorry to hear you had trouble with the app. It looks like you may have encountered this issue because of a billing error when upgrading to our Pro plan. A member of our Customer Care team will reach out to get this resolved for you.

Modifié le 3 octobre 2019

The Lazy Bum
I've ceated a TrustedSite account under the wrong email. Created a second TrustedSite account under a new email which is to be connected to my Shopify website. Requested assistant with Customer Support, chatted with Tina to deactivate ONE account (the first one). She deactivated BOTH. WHY??? I called customer support to help me re-activate the second account that I needed for my website. I was given the run-around and they could not understand what my issue was. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!

The Lazy Bum
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrustedSite a répondu 3 octobre 2019

We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication and inconvenience. After investigating, it appears that we misinterpreted your request. Your account has been reactivated and it looks like you had a chance to access it. If you have any questions about your account, you can contact our Customer Care department directly at 1 (888) 415-5937. We're located in San Francisco, California and we're here between 8:30am and 5pm Pacific time. A Customer Care Representative will email you shortly to make sure you have everything you need.

14 septembre 2020

App doesn't work and all of their badges require an upgrade to a paid plan, except one. A complete ripoff and false advertising.

lawsuitforms.org
États-Unis
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrustedSite a répondu 15 septembre 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Someone from our Customer Care Team will be reaching out to you to help resolve this issue.

3 octobre 2017

Yeah - this is the first Shopify app I have felt "deceived" by. You are expected to put in all the code yourself and there is not much direction of how to do so. Also, this is severely overpriced for what you get. Don't bother with installing it..it's a bait and switch app. Nothing is actually free

Air Plant Club
États-Unis
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
1 octobre 2019

They send your visitors asking if they trust our website, really? How it that even fair when most our visitors are first time visitors.

Flex Extractor
États-Unis
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrustedSite a répondu 2 octobre 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We do provide a trust survey in the verification modal. This is purely to gather information for you to better understand the level of trust visitors have in your site. We don't publish this information anywhere but in your account, available only for your viewing. If you'd like to discuss this with someone, a Customer Care representative will gladly give you a call.

1 juin 2023

I really want this on the site, but the free version only allows it to show in the bottom right corner of the site. That's where the chat box is. At this time, I can't afford $39 a month just to be able to move it to the left side of the site. That's really unfortunate.

America Rising Select Coffee
États-Unis
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application