TrustedSite ‑ Trust Badges , 770件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2018年9月13日

The app is very useful. The trust badge in the free plan needs to be unlimited why limited customers

MO Style&Chic
サウジアラビア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2020年2月10日

McAfee is a well known brand that many trust. I used the Trusted site logo and their mission statement to garner trust to the consumer. I also like they're methods of verification such as sending mail to business address, makes sense. Great App

Reazorz.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2016年9月18日

Easy to install and setup. Just added the Trustedsite feature. Hoping clients find it easy to leave feedback.

Mywordcoach Ca
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2016年10月7日

Feeling pretty good seeing customers getting comfortable with my site protection with Mcafee

Beautiful You Hair Extensions
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2017年3月31日

Mcafee Secure on the website Creates the confidence in us and the customer.

Indus B I
インド
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2016年3月16日

Its very easy to install and I like the fact that it has a reviews feature, something I have been looking for for a while. However I couldnt add facebook page to our profile, kept indicating invalid (could be a bug). Also if they had the feature were I can exclude stats from my IP address that would be great.

Crafty African Hand Crafts
ボツワナ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2020年3月30日

I use this app to make my visitors feel safe, I am sure it makes a difference. I am not sure yet if its helping but it can’t hurt either.

SteelJoy!
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2016年6月18日

Excellent application. Though my site has not been fully functional but i like the way it display on my site.

Kerusso Precious Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2020年5月5日

Good app, recommended!

But I'll not leave 5 stars because the amount of e-mail they send are really annoying

Eurekka Shop
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2014年12月9日

-1 star as this doesn't fully integrate with Shopify for 1-click payment. Other than that, all fine.

Kit Out My Office - Next Day Office Furniture, Buy Online
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月