Recensioner (776)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 maj 2017

Easy to install and like it so far!

Flippin Ribbon
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
10 februari 2017

Excellent, very useful! Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Steep Discount Mart
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
27 februari 2017

Amazing 5*****

786shop4you.com

786shop
Storbritannien
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
6 juli 2016

Extremely happy with this app. Easy to install and it allows our customers to have peace of mind while purchasing from our online store.

Paramedic Shop
Sydafrika
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
18 mars 2016

Even when my shopify store use the basic version of McAfee, I've noticed that having the logo for conducting online transactions increase confidence in customers buying our Artisanal Mezcals.
Eduardo R.
TheMezcalMarket

Artisanalmezcals
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 5 april 2019

Very helpful support team, they quickly customized code for positioning of the floating trustmark. Monitors your site to keep it free of malware and vicious code. Gives peace of mind for both store owners and customers.

zeroconfs
Singapore
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
27 maj 2016

Great app!!! We use it on both stores, www.elitesurvivor.com and www.toolanddyedesigns.com
customers love seeing the badge!

Elitesurvivor
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
28 november 2016

Excellent app. Nice to see a security app that is constantly shown and gives customers peace of mind.

Fernies Choice
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 7 december 2020

Excellent app for boosting customer confidence. Definitely recommend it for everybody !!! Very responsive to my emails. Good service. Thank you!!!

Coloraddicted Com
Grekland
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
26 maj 2021

The person who helped with the install of the app (Jay) was very helpful, and answered all my questions. Thank You!

TBWS
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen