Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 december 2023

It’s expensive but it worth it, also to implement all of the badges and trustmarks you need to have contact them several times so they can add it for you

TECHOBOOM
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
17 mars 2023

Great tool and a must have for all websites who want to convey a feeling of trust and security to their users and customers.

Wulfzy
Sydafrika
7 månader användning av appen
17 februari 2024

I like it. Worth it

Cyberfuture
Kanada
29 mars 2015

took a bit of coding to fix my badge within my site. Overall, great addition. would like to see a more tiered pricing plan

Umbrella Testing Supplies
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
14 maj 2017

Efficient and Effective app, what more could you ask for!

Thanks,

www.themacstop.com

The Mac Stop Llc
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
25 april 2016

happy with the free version for now, as my store grows i will upgrade

Battle Patches
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
21 juli 2017

This app is exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to install and adds a welcome sheen of professionalism to my store.

Bluelinebooks
Irland
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
2 december 2016

McAfee is trusted and we all need our sites trusted so this is a must have in my book.

Dekokast
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
19 mars 2016

Great app! Too bad the included visits quota is kinda low for free version.

Fartech Flip Clocks
Kanada
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
20 juli 2016

Great app even if it quickly disappear when you reach your traffic limit which is quite low. But it's free until then !

Artecita Tee Tote Sweat
Frankrike
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen