TrustedSite ‑ Trust Badges , 729 reviews
I think this is a scam app, it slows down the site, it tracks all customer info, after a year of using it I'm going to uninstall this today. how do I remove your app code?
I really want this on the site, but the free version only allows it to show in the bottom right corner of the site. That's where the chat box is. At this time, I can't afford $39 a month just to be able to move it to the left side of the site. That's really unfortunate.
I downloaded the app to test it but I don’t have the password . I am trying to get he email to restart my password but not email is sent . Please I need support asap . Thanks
Thank you for your review. Someone from our support team should be reaching out to you shortly.
POOR customer service! takes ages to respond. You have to wait at least 2-3 days before someone responds and even then it's just one message and then you have to wait again. The trustedsite badge was not showing in my website and the issue wasn't resolved when I gave them access to my site. I also been asking for a refund as I have uninstalled their app but they won't give me my refund even though the payment was less than 30 days ago.
DO NOT USE!!!
Want to downgrade my subscription, never got a reply within 7 days!!! So I requested to cancel my subscription, but never got a reply again. It seems they block the words unsubscription or cancel in their database, so they will charge us forever!! Very disappointed!!!!
The trusted site badge doesn't work, just adds a white banner instead. Not what I had in mind when I installed it, now let's hope it doesn't leave a lot of code behind when I delete it.
Thank you for your review. I've forwarded your note to our support team. Someone should be reaching out to assist with this issue.
This app does nothing. My shop builder installed it and now i get tons of emails and the unsubscribe button does not work
clunky, slow, and tired of waiting around for support and the never arriving password reset. you cant register your proof of address through the shopify site, you have to go off piste. I wouldnt bother with these guys.
The badge not displaying, verification site says "certification expired" but everything seems to be ok
Absolute scam. They are spiking our store's visits by tens at a time - visits that appeared after installing the apps and that cannot be tracked anywhere. Fake traffic to lift the visitor count so they can charge more. I am appalled by this practice.