Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website security and boosting customer trust. They praise its intuitive interface, seamless integration, and the credibility its trust badges bring. Many have seen increased customer confidence and sales after implementation. The app also offers valuable traffic and volume reports. The customer service is commended for its professionalism and quick responses. It's easy to install and is noted for its ability to convert visitors into customers.

March 1, 2015

Works like a charm. Clean and simple to use.

Shopriate
United States
2 months using the app
February 27, 2015

Easy to install and work well. I personally didn't like the floating badge, but McAfee support helped me to move it to the footer.

Berrytime - Health Store & Magazine
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
February 26, 2015

Helped to increase conversions dramatically. Very happy with the app and customer support. Thumbs up! Cheers.

BAP Offroad
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 26, 2015

This was a fast and easy way to give my customers an extra level of security. Great addition to my store front.

Unum Sunglasses
United States
3 months using the app
February 26, 2015

A nice way for your customers to know they are safe on your site. Highly recommend.

P&J Home and Garden Decor
United States
12 months using the app
February 26, 2015

Very good app, introducing the button mcafee, sales increase as buyers recognize that they are in a completely safe place. I recommend installing the plugin mcafee, and the monthly cost is affordable. Great

MA PR SALES
United States
4 months using the app
February 26, 2015

Very easy to install and looks great on my site. The badge adds a sense of trust to every page.

Seventhson Leather
United States
10 months using the app
February 26, 2015

Having that logo on the screen, especially with the current date, makes customers feel much safer while shopping at my store. I have already noticed a 20% decrease in shopping cart abandonment.

The Bravest Decals
United States
9 days using the app
Edited December 12, 2014

This app is a fantastic way for your store to boost its sales. Better still, it takes all of a few minutes to get started with. Highly recommended.

McAfee SECURE
United States
December 9, 2014

-1 star as this doesn't fully integrate with Shopify for 1-click payment. Other than that, all fine.

Kit Out My Office - Next Day Office Furniture, Buy Online
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app