評價 (45)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月4日

I have been considering and testing this app for a long time, but have been unsure if it was going to work the way I need it to. I choose to give this app 5 stars after 4 months of operation. It has a fairly basic setup. App looks a bit simple, but it has good customization options. You have to pay for this, but I think it's fair. I had 5 calculators specially designed which are absolutely essential for me, who runs a carpet shop with a main focus on tailor-made carpets. Shoaib who helped me, adjusted the layout so it was identical to the rest of the store. There were adjustment problems at the start, but I probably have to take the blame for this. Stability is number 1, which is why I give 5 stars. I've tested the few apps available, but this was the only one that could be adapted to my needs. Thanks for all the help Shoaib!

Teppemannen
挪威
使用應用程式 6個月
Extendons 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Thank you for your review! 💖💖💖

2024年3月25日

Very helpful app with great support - grateful to have this app on my website! Thank you!

Jill Malek
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年4月8日

The support team are absolutely fantastic, went above what was required to help implement their product and demonstrate it working as well as helping make some tweaks to make it even better. Highly recommend.

Floor2grass
英國
使用應用程式 27天
2024年3月4日

The only app (!) in the Shopify universe that can do lengths! And - great support too.

An absolute recommendation. Not only can the app handle lengths without any problem, the support is absolutely great. If something needs to be adjusted, support will do it very quickly.

An absolute PLUS for me: contact takes place via WhatsApp. 1000% better than other support contact methods.

GÜRTLER.shop
德國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Extendons 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!. Happy to hear you chose our measurement pricing calculator app for your business!

2024年4月26日

Fantastic support - helped create a custom solution quickly, effectively and with great communication. Many thanks

My Store
英國
使用應用程式 4天
2024年2月22日

I had a great experience with the developers walking me through the custom features we needed. These people are great and very good at making adjustments. A+ service!

Imperial Tile
美國
使用應用程式 15天
Extendons 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Thank you for your awesome review! 🖤

2024年3月22日

Highly recommend, the team is very easy to work with and very helpful, made selling products on my website much easier

Plumbing Market
加拿大
使用應用程式 2天
編輯時間:2024年4月18日

EDIT: Received a refund with thanks. Uninstalled yet still got charged? Can I pleas have a refund? I uninstalled because it doesn't do what I need it to yet still got charged after. I can't find where to contact you. Thanks.

My Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 1分鐘
Extendons 已回覆 2024年4月16日

Hi
Measurement Price Calculator App does not charge after uninstall.
Thanks for your comment feel free to contact us
via Whatsapp chat at +923054285555 or email at ess@extendons.com.

2024年3月22日

Assistenza super, gentili e disponibili!

Dtf Express
義大利
使用應用程式 6天
2024年2月7日

Great support!

BC Hartmann Valves
德國
使用應用程式 大約4小時