I have literally emailed them multiple times with no reply. The app shows all of it's administrative codes on your store. It also has no way to show sizing before adding to cart. I have lost countless sales due to this app and paid hundreds of dollars with no response from the developer. We sell high end wall paper and the app only shows the price per square ft, it's does specify square foot only 19.99 which is grossly different from out standard pricing on precut murals. It's deceptive and stagnant. I have lost over 2500.
We were constantly replying to your emails but it was your developer, who did not communicate with you about the emails. We have also provided all the screenshots of our communication with your developer in the email.
We have tried our best to know about your loss that you have mentioned in your feedback but unfortunately you did not provide us any detail about it.
The functionality you mentioned does not exist in our app and we have not claimed that functionality in our app listing and documentation as well.
We have tried our best to accommodate you about your issues and changes but sadly, you did not provide proper details about your issues and desired functionality.
We believe that there was a lack of communication between you and your developer that lead us to end up with no solution. Thank you.
Never heard back from support in 5 days despite multiple follow ups in which time the free trial ended so we were charged for the month. Reviews about great response time and support seem fake. Don't waste your money and time on this app.
Thank you for your feedback. Well, we believe that you have missed our response as we replied you on the same day even within 3 hours. Please check in spam email, may be our email went to spam email.
Plus, You also have not described your issues to us yet, please share your issues with screenshots, so that we can resolve them on priority basis.