评论 (218)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 99% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月25日

This is a great app, they are very useful with customer support. It is also easy to navigate.

Inner Viper
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2023年12月26日

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年6月3日

Hele goede service en HELEMAAL GRATIS

Batterij Maatschappij
荷兰
大约15小时 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年6月4日

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It's fantastic to hear that you're having a positive experience with Meety!
For any further assistance or questions, please reach out to us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

------------

Hoi,

Wij waarderen het dat u de tijd heeft genomen om een ​​beoordeling achter te laten. Wat fijn om te horen dat je een positieve ervaring hebt met Meety!
Voor verdere hulp of vragen kunt u contact met ons opnemen via Live Chat of e-mail op support@meetyapp.io.

Hartelijke groeten,
Meety-team.

2024年6月7日

420 Boat Charters
马耳他
21天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年6月9日

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It's fantastic to hear that you're having a positive experience with Meety!
For any further assistance or questions, please reach out to us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

2024年1月1日

This app was so easy to set up and integrate into my store! Customer service is timely and helpful as well. I am recommending this app to all of my clients who do online booking.

Krowd Control
美国
5天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年1月18日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your sharing. We are so happy to become a companion in supporting your business.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年1月31日

Excellent App and customer service. Grace was super helpful and provided the needed assistance right away. I totally recommend this app for anybody and everybody! Just what I was looking for, bunch of options and very customizable.

Michelle Tatiana
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年2月2日

Hi there,

We highly appreciate your every word. It is great to know that you had a wonderful experience with our app and service.
If you have any concerns, feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

2024年4月26日

Super service, patiente et elle a bien répondu à toutes mes questions pour setter mon service :) Merci beaucoup

Creations Rose
加拿大
大约1小时 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年4月29日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your sharing. We are so happy to become a companion in supporting your business.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年2月24日

Application au top, et Belle au chat super professionnelle, je recommande cette application. :)

Avoslocs
法国
大约19小时 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年2月26日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your sharing. We are so happy to become a companion in supporting your business.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年2月5日

I integrated the Meety booking app into my business. Setup assistance was phenomenal, and the support team was exceptional. They demonstrated a deep understanding of the product, were patient with inquiries, and proactively resolved my questions. The technical expertise and personalized attention impressed me the most. I recommend Meety for its quality service and incredible support team.

Ech24
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年2月6日

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年5月21日

This is the best appointment booking app for all the stores, and has all the required features for your business and moreover there is 24/7 customer service to help you out if there's any issue. Would recommend this app to everyone.

Abzlabz
印度
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年5月22日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying using Meety.
Should you need any assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io. We're always here to help.

Best regards,
Meety team.

2024年1月27日

Such an amazing app, Belle, really helped me navigate through the app and even went above and beyond to help me set up my store with this app. I felt welcomed and wanted. This app does truly exceed expectations! At first I thought it was a computer generated chat but it turned out to be a whole human behind the chat! so so amazing with the service provided. Thank you!

My Store
英国
40分钟 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年2月1日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your sharing. We are so happy to become a companion in supporting your business.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.