评论 (211)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月17日

Absolutely love this app! As a business owner, integrating appointments seamlessly into my Shopify store has never been easier. It's incredibly user-friendly, allowing my clients to effortlessly book appointments with me directly through my website.

Plus, the customer support team is incredibly responsive and helpful whenever I have any questions or need assistance.

Irish Street
爱尔兰
16天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年5月20日

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It's fantastic to hear that you're having a positive experience with Meety!
For any further assistance or questions, please reach out to us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

2024年4月15日

A great app that is more than just your average scheduling app—it's a game-changer, especially if you're running a business here. With its seamless integration, Meety lets you streamline your booking and appointment processes effortlessly. keeping everything organized and running smoothly. So if you're ready to take your booking or appointment-related businevs to the next level, Meety is the missing piece you've been looking for. Lobe it!

Airbuy
爱尔兰
2个月 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年4月17日

Hi there,

We highly appreciate your every word. It is great to know that you had a wonderful experience with our app and service.
If you have any concerns, feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

2024年5月2日

Love the fact that Meety is so easy to set up and use. The features and customizations are really great. More than that, the prompt customer support is what blew me away. Every time I was met with a doubt about the app, I got a resolution within minutes of asking for help. Special shout-out to Macie, Lizie and Grace for being so patient and helpful.
Keep up the good work guys!

Vanilla Rituals
加拿大
18天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年5月3日

Hi there,

We highly appreciate your every word. It is great to know that you had a wonderful experience with our app and service.
If you have any concerns, feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

2024年3月11日

I have been researching multiple apps to handle my bookings. This app is still in development but their development team is quickly unlocking more and more features. Their customer service is on point. I've had challenges with my setup and within minutes the issue has gotten resolved due to their customer support. Kudos to Macie, she has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She has resolved so many things efficiently. Keep up the good work!

Kelowna Rowing Club
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年3月13日

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年3月15日

This has absolutely been the best experience I have ever had with an app or extenstion having anything to do with web design. I was SHOCKED at the level of customer service, Belle, and Macey, went WAY above and beyond. Something I have never experienced before working with any apps in web design. These are good people, who genuinely care. I can't say enough about how great my experience has been with them. I wish I could refer them to more people, because people need to know about this app, it's diverse functionality, and most importantly, the genuine customer service. I cant'a say enough good things about Meety. It's the best single thing in changing the direction of my business from selling products to selling services. 5 stars is a terribly inaccurate rating. I would go more with 10,000. And it probably sounds like I am making this up, but I never write reviews for anyone. But this service went above and beyond. They NEED TO BE KNOWN ABOUT! Thank you!

Revival Retro Designs
美国
18天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年3月17日

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年3月19日

We like how easy it has been to implement the app and we find there is enough flexibility in being able to customise it. I particularly like how I can add custom fields before the checkout page.

While testing the app for our product, we notice there are still a few minor interface bugs since the app is in it's beta stage, but the team has been very friendly and prompt in assisting me with all my concerns and open to feedback, so I have no doubt that their product will improve over time. I would recommend it just because the support has been excellent!

TinySupply
新加坡
27天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年3月23日

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年4月30日

I haven't used Meety yet, but while setting up my store, I was met with the issue of payment integration with Calendly/having to upgrade to the paid plan. I love that Meety is a native app to Shopify so I don't have to manage anything extra, and the customer service is extremely quick and kind! Looking forward to using this app soon!

Larch Life
加拿大
4天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年5月2日

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年3月9日

I’ve used so many scheduling apps but this app HAS BEEN INCREDIBLE TO ME! I’ll start with phenomenal support: Grace, Belle, & Macie have been incredibly helpful every step of the way, are literally always there, and respond crazy quick even at odd hours when not expected. The widget is super intuitive and client friendly, making checkout a breeze. It makes my website look good and helps me organize my calendar with google integration. It even has auto google meeting link for when I start online seminars. It helps me look professional with custom automated emails. This app has everything I needed for my business AND MORE! Highly recommend!

LemLace.Ink
美国
17天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年3月10日

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年6月6日

A great app and I love the people who are working for Meety. They are really friendly and when you need help they will answer your questions fast. I'm still working on it but I'm already very happy.

AMARA AMORE
荷兰
8天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年6月7日

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年5月14日

Although Meety is a new app, they provide a good customer service support and are willing to work closely with their users to address any teething issues. They are quick to respond to our feedback and follow-up promptly with adjustments.

Craft Atelier
新加坡
2个月 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年5月15日

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Meety.
If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io. We're here to help!

Warm regards,
Meety Team