评论 (224)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 99% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月17日

I was looking for a flexible booking tool to easily manage appointments virtually and in-person for a single product. I have a product based store so this was something I wanted to only apply to one product. The support team was super helpful, jumping in and finding multiple solutions to my issue, and taking the time to help implement it and follow up to make sure it was working properly. Really appreciate both Macie and Hannah's support (it was over the weekend as well!). Great app and support team.

Love and Light Botanicals
美国
4天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年6月18日

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Meety.
If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io. We're here to help!

Warm regards,
Meety Team.

2024年6月21日

The fact that they are letting this app be free since they are new and fixing any bugs is amazing. so far the customer service has been stellar and the app has a lot of customizations. I love that the support team genuinely wants feedback and takes notes on improvements that could be made. very much recommend!

The Happy Elephant
美国
8天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年6月25日

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Meety.
If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io. We're here to help!

Warm regards,
Meety Team.

2024年5月31日

The support team are really helpful at Meety and they have helped me curate the perfect booking system! The team are so helpful through the live chat and even help a google meet to discuss issues I was having which were resolved on the spot!

Aureli
英国
28天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年6月4日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying using Meety.
Should you need any assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io. We're always here to help.

Best regards,
Meety team.

2024年5月27日

They're great! Always super helpful and responsive. Changes and customization have been fast, and the product is great. And it's free?!? If you're looking for an appointment scheduler, jump on this now.

SoCal Rhythm
美国
20天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年5月30日

Hi there,

We highly appreciate your every word. It is great to know that you had a wonderful experience with our app and service.
If you have any concerns, feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

2024年6月1日

I stumbled upon Meety while searching for a product hire solution. Initially, it seemed geared towards appointment bookings, but with a bit of configuration, it turned out to be a perfect fit for my needs.

The real standout? The Meety team. They are hands down AMAZING. Always available, incredibly responsive, and they provide solutions in a snap. Seriously, it's like having a dedicated support team right at your fingertips.

My shop isn't live yet, but I'm already confident in Meety's ability to handle all my product hire requirements. If you're looking for a flexible app with top-notch customer support, give Meety a try – you won't be disappointed!

Little Raindrops
英国
4天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年6月4日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your sharing. We are so happy to become a companion in supporting your business.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年6月17日

THIS IS THE APP YOU ARE LOOKING FOR, booking integrates directly with your shop theme, very easy to set up, & they have a team 24/7 ready to help you if you have any trouble. Not to mention the customer service is excellent! 100/10 would recommend!

Remedy University
美国
4天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年6月19日

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It's fantastic to hear that you're having a positive experience with Meety!
For any further assistance or questions, please reach out to us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

2024年5月10日

Customer service is fantastic!! Chatting with Macie was great. Very helpful. She walked me through exactly how to set it up through live chat. app works well so far.

Fluff Interiors
澳大利亚
22天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年5月12日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your sharing. We are so happy to become a companion in supporting your business.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年3月11日

I have been researching multiple apps to handle my bookings. This app is still in development but their development team is quickly unlocking more and more features. Their customer service is on point. I've had challenges with my setup and within minutes the issue has gotten resolved due to their customer support. Kudos to Macie, she has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She has resolved so many things efficiently. Keep up the good work!

Kelowna Rowing Club
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年3月13日

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2024年5月30日

This app doesn't have as much functionality as the bigger ones, but I will say by far, it's the best. It's simple, gets the job done and the customer service is amazing!!!

Regenerating Me Essentials
美国
12天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年5月31日

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It's fantastic to hear that you're having a positive experience with Meety!
For any further assistance or questions, please reach out to us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

2024年3月15日

This has absolutely been the best experience I have ever had with an app or extenstion having anything to do with web design. I was SHOCKED at the level of customer service, Belle, and Macey, went WAY above and beyond. Something I have never experienced before working with any apps in web design. These are good people, who genuinely care. I can't say enough about how great my experience has been with them. I wish I could refer them to more people, because people need to know about this app, it's diverse functionality, and most importantly, the genuine customer service. I cant'a say enough good things about Meety. It's the best single thing in changing the direction of my business from selling products to selling services. 5 stars is a terribly inaccurate rating. I would go more with 10,000. And it probably sounds like I am making this up, but I never write reviews for anyone. But this service went above and beyond. They NEED TO BE KNOWN ABOUT! Thank you!

Revival Retro Designs
美国
18天 人在使用应用
RockyHub JSC已回复 2024年3月17日

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.