Mega Content Protector , 8 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 100 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. april 2024

The app is very easy to set up and use. I just installed it and activated it, and it started working right away. There are no complicated settings to mess with.

AquaAnglers
USA
16 dage bruger appen
MegaProfitApps svarede 20. april 2024

We're thrilled to hear that setting up Mega Content Protector was a breeze for you! Making things simple and straightforward is one of our top priorities, so it's fantastic to know that the installation process was smooth and that the app started working seamlessly right after activation. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains hassle-free!

26. marts 2024

Mega Content Protector hasn't slowed down my store one bit. It integrates seamlessly with my existing Shopify theme and plugins, which was a big concern for me. I haven't encountered any compatibility issues.

TechHaven
USA
4 dage bruger appen
MegaProfitApps svarede 20. april 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Mega Content Protector has seamlessly integrated with your Shopify store and existing plugins without causing any slowdowns. Compatibility is definitely a big concern when implementing new tools, so we're delighted to know that you haven't encountered any issues in that regard. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help ensure your store's success!

11. januar 2024

The app does a great job of protecting my content from being copied. It disables right-click copy, drag and drop, and even screenshotting. This gives me peace of mind knowing that my hard work is safe.

Crown Crafters
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
MegaProfitApps svarede 15. januar 2024

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review! 🌟🔒 We're thrilled to hear that Mega Content Protector is doing a great job of safeguarding your content by disabling right-click copy and drag-and-drop functions. Your peace of mind is our priority, and we're delighted to be part of securing your hard work. Cheers to content protection and continued peace of mind!

31. januar 2024

I've been using Mega Content Protector for some time now, and it's become my content's best friend. This app works like a charm, keeping my content safe and sound from copycats. It even blocks right-clicking, drag-and-drop, and printing giving me peace of mind.

Anything for You
Pakistan
12 dage bruger appen
MegaProfitApps svarede 1. februar 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Mega Content Protector! We're thrilled to hear that our app has become your content's best friend. It's fantastic to know that our features like blocking right-clicking, drag-and-drop, and printing are providing you with the peace of mind you deserve. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to enhance your content protection experience!

25. januar 2024

I like the app that I can adjust the app's protection settings to keep things safe and user-friendly. recomended.

RC Toys Zone
Australien
3 måneder bruger appen
MegaProfitApps svarede 27. januar 2024

We're delighted to receive your 5-star review! It's great to know that you enjoy the flexibility of Mega Content Protector, allowing you to tailor protection settings for a safe and user-friendly experience. Thank you for the recommendation. We're here to ensure your content stays secure and your experience remains positive! 🌟🔐

22. januar 2024

The app developer is very responsive and helpful. I had a question about one of the features, and they got back to me right away with a helpful answer.

AN1MAL
Danmark
Cirka en måned bruger appen
MegaProfitApps svarede 25. januar 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback on Mega Content Protector! We're delighted to hear that our app developer was responsive and able to provide helpful answers to your questions promptly. If you ever have more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you! 🌟🛡️

22. januar 2024

The biggest benefit is the peace of mind it brings. Knowing my valuable content is safe from unauthorized copying. helping support makes it a fantastic value for the peace of mind it provides.

CareGuru
Litauen
12 dage bruger appen
MegaProfitApps svarede 25. januar 2024

Thank you for sharing the positive impact of Mega Content Protector! 🌟🔒
It's wonderful to know that the support provided has contributed to the fantastic value of the app. Your positive feedback is much appreciated, and we're here to continue providing that peace of mind for your content!

2. august 2023

Buenas funciones como la deshabilitar el copy and paste con el click derecho, asi de alguna forma puedes evitar un poco que te copien.

Store Genius Rollig
Spanien
16 minutter bruger appen
MegaProfitApps svarede 10. august 2023

¡Gracias por tu opinión! Nos alegra que valores la funcionalidad que ayuda a prevenir la copia. Si tienes más sugerencias o preguntas, no dudes en hacérnoslo saber. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte! 🛡️🚀