Recensioner (11)

Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 mars 2024

This is the second time I have installed this app to download 10,000+ images from my Shopify store to input into my POS system. Both times the support has been quick to fix any issues I had. Would recommend.

Springer's
USA
8 månader användning av appen
9 april 2024

Works very well, with great support. Thanks so much!

Allies
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
6 november 2023

Super service client très réactif - app très utile !

AEC Paris
Frankrike
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 16 mars 2021

I used this app to save time getting all my product images saved together and organized on my computer so I can optimize them and use them for advertising different channels! The app did exactly that and in seconds which would have taken probably an entire day to do manually!. recommend to save you time! great app thanks

RhinocerosX
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
21 november 2019

Great Tool and Speed. We needed additional details in our dowloaded files. The customer support was outstanding and provided what was needed in under 24 hours!

Prince of Scots
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
2 september 2019

They are great, THeir customer support are quickly. I have told them just want to add a feature that is not exist in app, they had make it in few days.

متجر باندا
Saudiarabien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
24 november 2020

Excellent app and brilliant service. Does what it says on the tin! We used it to download our media content so we could move the store to Woo Commerce!

Wow Doll
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
15 juni 2022

Support is blazing fast and efficient. Works like a charm. I love that you can change the file name structure.

Abelstedt
Danmark
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
20 oktober 2021

Works as advertised, it saved me from hours of manually downloading and renaming hundreds of images.

Atomic Koi Creatives
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
17 maj 2022

This app saved me SO much time in trying to individually download all of my product images from my site one-by-one. I can't believe how easy it was -- and to think I found it through a Shopify support thread looking for a workaround! Thank you to the developers of this, it's a massively helpful tool and works really smoothly.

Winged Ones Jewelry
USA
6 minuter användning av appen