Hukify ‑ Mega Menu Creator Pro

Hukify ‑ Mega Menu Creator Pro

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Rating
4.5 (143)

Generate menu items and smart managed by drag & drop.

Mega Menu Creator Pro is a responsive, highly customizable, drag and drop menu builder app for Shopify. Its user friendly experience allows creators of all skill levels to design highly navigable mega menus for their Shopify website.

Mega Menu Creator Pro is a responsive, highly customizable, drag and drop menu builder app for Shopify. Its user friendly experience allows creators of all skill levels to design highly navigable mega menus for their Shopify website. more
  • Smart menu creator with drag & drop menu builder, no reloads the page.
  • Add any HTML, shortcode, maps, contact forms or widget you like the menu & more.
  • Responsive and touch-enabled for an enhanced mobile/tablet experience.
  • Flexible for custom menu layout and re-order items position instantly.
  • Caching optimized for fastest loading and SEO results.

Launched

November 4, 2021

Languages

English

Pricing

FREE

Free

  • Limit of 2 published mega menus
  • Limited menu customizations
  • Real-time preview
  • Import & Export

UNLIMITED

$9.99 / month

  • Unlimited published mega menus
  • Unlimited menu customizations
  • Pre-made menu templates
  • Multi languages support
  • 24/7 tech support

3-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (143)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its extensive customization options that enhance user experience and navigation. It's praised for its easy setup, responsiveness, speed, and professional look. Many appreciate the variety of styles for creating custom menus and the excellent customer support, particularly from Kien. Even the free version is valued for its range of features. The app is seen as a time-saver.

May 4, 2024

It is a great app, very easy to set up and have many options to choose from. The support is just amazing they quickly helped me to solve some things that I couldn't do myself. I have tested also other apps and this one for me is the best and doesn't slow down the speed of the page once other apps do slow down the page. Totally recommend Hukify!

Inergia
Mexico
5 months using the app
May 31, 2024

In all my years of using various apps for my Shopify store, I’ve never encountered support that insisted I "write a 5-star review first, THEN we will assist you." I hadn’t even started using the app to provide any review, let alone a 5-star one. I found this attitude appalling. Needless to say, I will be deleting this app and switching to one with better support.

Naturalistic Products
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
HukCommerce Agency replied June 1, 2024

Hi there,

I'm sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience!

We only request a review after the app is functioning properly. As you know, the desktop menu was working fine before we requested your review.

If you have any more questions, feel free to let us know.

Best regards
Lisa

March 6, 2024

They are awesome! This app also by far has the most customizations and features out there. Their support (Kien specifically) is AMAZING and gets back to you so fast! Would highly recommend, and am going to be adding this app to my other store as well.

Say Yes By OMI
United States
4 months using the app

Support

HukCommerce Agency can answer any questions you have about Hukify ‑ Mega Menu Creator Pro.

Developer

HukCommerce Agency

Tuong Quan, Dong Hy, Thai Nguyen, Thai Nguyen, 25000, VN

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 7 total reviews Free trial available
Previous and next product from same collection on product page
1.0 out of 5 stars 1 total reviews Free
Create multiple vendor list of brand logos
4.9 out of 5 stars 695 total reviews Free to install
Add plug-n-play customisable sections to any theme & page
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days