Mega Menu Pro ‑ Drag & Drop

Visual drag & drop mega menu builder for your online store

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

Evote

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Die Mitarbeiter des Kundenservice sind wirklich klasse. Mir wurde bei jedem Problem geholfen und ich konnte das Menü somit komplett nach meinen Vorstellungen gestalten. Definitiv eine Empfehlung.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Ich weiß es wirklich zu schätzen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen.

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen!
----
Thank you so much for the awesome review! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Please feel free to contact us if you need further help!

Market Fit

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

La création de menu en elle-même est plutôt sympathique. En revanche, le service client est inexistant et non compétent. 1 semaine d'attente pour résoudre un problème d'insertion du menu sur notre site. Après plusieurs jours, on nous répond qu'ils sont désolés que vous ayez désinstallé l'application alors que ce n'est pas le cas. Puis après encore un jour ou deux d'attente, on nous dit que tout est ok et en ouvrant notre site on se retrouve avec 2 barres de menu l'une sous l'autre. L'original et la leurs. Désinstallation immédiate. Merci pour le temps perdu.

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

Cher,
Je suis désolé que l'application n'ait pas tout à fait répondu à vos attentes, vos précieux commentaires nous aideront à améliorer notre produit et notre service.

Nous nous efforçons d'obtenir une application de haute qualité et un bon service et tenons compte de vos commentaires pour de meilleures améliorations. N'hésitez pas à partager avec nous d'autres idées

Meilleures salutations,

----------------------

Dear,
I am sorry that the app didn’t quite match your expectations, your valuable feedback will help us improve our product and service.

We strive for high-quality app and good service and definitely consider your feedback for better improvements. Do not hesitate to share with us any further insights

Best regards,

Classic Bargains Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Fantastic app! Easy to use and install. Easily customisable with lots of drag and drop options. Very responsive customer service that helped me fix an issue quickly. Thank you for creating this app! I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thanks for your great review. It is very useful for us and it is also the motivation for our team to continue to improve the application, to provide customers the application with useful features, easy to use, and to bring customers great support service for the duration of using our app

We wish you have a successful business
have a great day!

Stock Bahia

Location Algeria
Time spent using app 4 months

HOLA A TODOS ME ENCANTA EL DISEÑO DEL MENU ESTOY BASTANTE SATISFECHO CON ESTA APP Y TAMBIEN CON EL SOPORTE ASI QUE 1000 GRACIAS A TODOS LOS QUE HAN COLABORADO.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review. It helps us a lot to promote this app to other customers. We also have a great time supporting you.
I wish you have a successful business
Have a great day!

-----
Hola,
Muchas gracias por tu revisión. Nos ayuda mucho a promocionar esta aplicación a otros clientes. También nos lo pasamos muy bien apoyándote.
Deseo que tengas un negocio exitoso.
¡Qué tengas un lindo día!

Mr Animo

Location Luxembourg
Time spent using app 3 months

The overall design looks good and the price is what made me install this App. IMHO, this App is way more complicated than it seems and needs to be.
Why just 2 Stars and the uninstall:
2 Stars for the UI, -3 for the UX, the implentation difficulties (where we lost too much time on), as well as the set up and features.
I contacted their support because I was unable to properly translate the menu. Their answer was quite short and not helpful at all. According to them I had to contact the developer of the transaltion App (which I did, but even with their help, the problems persisted) I installed the App twice, but finally decided to uninstall it and stop wasting our time on something that clearly isn't meant for our shop (or multi-language shops).
I'm using another Mega Menu now that is way easier to use and has integrated translation. It is not free like this one, but it works and support is really really fast and helpful.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thanks for taking your time to write us a detailed review. We appreciate your review and surely will improve our app, as well as our support service.
We hope you have a successful business and hope to work with our on our other apps

Rappelkiste Trier

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Komplexe App, mit der man individuelle Menüs bauen kann.
Hilfsbereiter Service. Deutsche Erklärungen wären allerdings hilfreich.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review. It helps us a lot to promote this app to other customer.
I wish you have a successful business
Have a great day
-----

Hallo,
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es hilft uns sehr, diese App bei anderen Kunden zu bewerben.
Ich wünsche Ihnen ein erfolgreiches Geschäft
Ich wünsche ihnen einen wunderbaren Tag

Loja Flora & Bem

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

muito bom o app, rápido e dinâmico para a customização . Parabéns. Fiquei muito satisfeito em poder usar o Drag DROP, não conhecia e mesmo surpreendeu na qualidade, o suporte técnico e atendimento muito bom . :-)

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Olá,
Muito obrigado para sua revisão. Sim, gastamos muito tempo criando a funcionalidade Arrastar e Soltar e fazendo com que ela funcione sem problemas porque achamos que isso ajudará os comerciantes a criar seus menus com facilidade. Fico feliz em ver que surpreendê-lo. Obrigada.
Desejo que você tenha um negócio de sucesso
Tenha um ótimo dia

-----

Hello,
Thank you very much for your review. Yes, we spend a lot of time building Drag & Drop functionality and making it work smoothly because we think it will help merchants to build their menus easily. I'm happy to see that surprise you. Thank you.
I wish you have a sucess business
Have a great day

Afrihair

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 3 months

I've been setting up a site and found this mega menu to be easy to use, and when I did have an issue the support was quick and easy to deal with, they fixed my issue within hours. 5 star product, 5 star support

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your great review :)

We also have a great time while supporting you

Have a nice day!

guineapetstore

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 2 months

The app is working great. Easy to use and intuitive interface. I had an issue that customer support solved very quickly. I recommend.

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your great review. We're also happy to support you. Have a great day!

My Simple Creations

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I love the app. But for the past 2 days have been getting an error when trying to save. "Unknown error"

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

I'm so sorry for the trouble you got while using our app.

I would like to notice that the unknow error is solved, now you can enjoy the app

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6