Merchbees Low Stock Alert

Merchbees Low Stock Alert

by merchbees

Inventory Management: Low Inventory Alert & Out of Stock Alert

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

Duel Kingdom

Developer tried to help but the app is unable to support large amounts of skus. A+ for the attempt to help though

Developer reply

March 28, 2021

Hey Dylan,

Our Enterprise Plan clearly states that we support up to 100.000 SKUs. Based on your request on our live chat, we tried to support the SKU number that you have but it didn't work. We work hard to enhance our system and we will let you know whenever our system is ready to handle your product count.