MerchMixer ‑ US Dropshipping

MerchMixer ‑ US Dropshipping

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
214 reviews
178 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
178 reviews
May 8, 2021

I have been using MerchMixer for my online store for awhile now and I really like the products they offer. I have already begun to make sales! The process is easy to implement and connect to my Shopify store. I highly recommend MerchMixer for dropshippers who want quality products that ship quickly. Feel Good Vibz

Feel Good Vibz
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 7, 2021

We are a new company and MerchMixer made everything so simple and easy for us! They even reached out to make sure that there weren't any issues. Great customer service, seamless usage, and excellent back office. We are definitely here to stay!!

Amethyst Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited May 5, 2021

I been using this app for a few months now it works really good had sold some products so far easy to use I give it 5 star ⭐ thanks merch mixer dshomegood

dshomegood
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 3, 2021

I am new for this drop shipper application but I already made a sale for them and I find out they are very organized, everything working well with shopify, no errors no nothing. Their products kind of unique my site also kind of unique so we match each other. I would like to see more decorative items as well as in home and garden category. I strongly suggest MerchMixer to add your site.

ARDEN SHOPPING
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 3, 2021

I love this app because of the great variety of items. its simple to use. and if you have an issue there is always someone to help you out not to mention free shipping on everything translates to happy buyers. id recomend iy to anyone starting out our already selling.

Little Shop of Bargains too
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited April 29, 2021

I use this app for almost 6 month. I really recommend this app if you want to do a drop shipping! very good customer service as well !

781Boston
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 26, 2021

The products are perfect customers are enjoying the products they purchase and the delivery time is spot on I'm loving this app

LathamHouse98
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 17, 2021

excellent service. So easy to use the app.I use this app for my business it works great!! perfect...

GreenZech Store
China
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited April 16, 2021

MerchMixer is an excellent service. This is the only product source that I have found that provides sellers with top quality products that are in high demand, This is the place to go for great prices, great products, and great service.
Cool Buys Online

Coolbuysonline
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 11, 2021

So easy to use the app. The tutorial videos are very helpful to start with your Dropshipping. The Customer Service is really helpful whenever I get an issue with the order. Thank you so much.

Rain Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years