MESA: Workflow Automation , 125 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Dezember 2023

MESA has provided remarkable customer support with a product that meets our unique needs. After shopping the market and outgrowing Shopify Flow, MESA was the only solution that could handle our complex requirements for managing our store. An easy to understand user interface paired with a responsive, thorough, and consistent customer support team has made light work of our needs.

Madhappy
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
7. Dezember 2023

One of the best integration and automation platforms, we use it to connect shopify to whatsapp business api and it does magic.

I am technically inclined but not a core techie, the support/tech team we super patient with my constant custom requests for edits and enhancements and made sure that my setup was behaving the way we wanted it to.

Special thanks to everyone who helped with the technical setup, Jordin, Daniel and Annette, you were amazingly patient and this should reflect on our automation runs, more is yet to come!!

Petriotics
Libanon
2 monate mit der App
1. November 2023

Such helpful service on the chat from Daniel! Helped me automate certain products purchased sending an email to a specific employee who handles that product!

The Center, Palos Park
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
26. Januar 2024

Have been working on some automations during my 7 day free trial and Jordin with customer service was so helpful! He helped me customize a workflow in the matter of a couple minutes

Hello Adorn
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
7. November 2023

I feel like MESA has committed FRAUD and THEFT with my account. I just found that MESA was overbilling me BEYOND their $29.95 monthly fee under Shopify's name. I was paying for MESA's $29.99 monthly plan, and I didn't have more than 800 emails sent ALL YEAR via MESA, yet MESA billed me HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS beyond their $29.99 monthly fee under "shopify" on my banking statement. I thought those were merchant fees, but now I know MESA was charging astronomical and probably illegal fees under shopify's name. Additionally, MESA is trying to claim I registered under a different fee schedule less than a year ago, than what MESA has advertised now. I have repeatedly asked MESA to show me the fee schedule I supposedly registered under and MESA will not provide this despite multiple requests for it. I programmed a single email to be sent to select product orders with MESA. We probably had less than 800 emails sent with MESA, and now MESA is trying to claim they sent over 55,000 emails when we barely had 3,000 total orders for the year. MESA can't account for their mathematical impossibility. Emailing back and forth with Annette at MESA doesn't work - she ignores math and keeps changing her terminology between calling the service triggers, automations, counts - this all feels like ONE BIG FRAUD! I have the emails and MESA's false report showing #s that don't exist when compared to the #s that were processed on shopify!

CE Institute LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
29. Januar 2024

Great app, excellent customer support, the team at Mesa was very helpful and helped us set up the right workflow for our business.
Definitely recommend!

Eiyan Lens
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Took me a bit to get the hang of it, but the customer service is great!

Rope Hounds
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Really helpful. I needed a workflow to be created in emergency and they helped me straight away. So far, very helpful.

Factor Bikes
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
11. Januar 2024

We installed and used this app on two of our three shopify stores for $20 per store. It worked well for a simple automation to add postcards to orders. A few months later we went ot install it on our 3rd store and suddenly a new pricing structure. Now our automation were considered too long and we had to pay the new price of $96 per store to run our automation. We have to use 3 stores to manage currency differences but it's essentially one website. The system works, but the pricing sure doesn't. Almost $300 a month to add postcards to orders. There are other apps just as good for much less.

Blonyx UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 10. Januar 2024

App would be great if it would work properly. Makes soo many mistakes every second day. Need to check every day if it made a mistake and edit manually. This is so annoying and time consuming. Really unsatisfied with this app. It is just an automation which should not be hard at all to run smoothly.

flawluxe
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App