MESA: Workflow Automation , 131 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. Februar 2024

Very helpful. You just have to be mindful of the 250 limit. Include instructions to work around that in your initial correspondence with them

international-filter-products
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 12. März 2024

Thanks for the feedback! And yeah…the Shopify API’s limit of 250 objects at a time can sometimes be tricky, so we’re updating our guides to make things even clearer. We’re always around if you need any more help!

8. April 2024

The support team is extremely helpful and willing to provide support throughout the entire process. Jordin specifically gave me solutions to any questions and issues I had in a very timely manner.

Catastrophic Creations
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 10. April 2024

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that Jordin and our support team were able to help you out. Contact us if you have any more questions.

11. März 2024

Mesa has been a game changer for our business. With a custom headless solution there are many "out-of-the-box" plugins that we can't use, but Mesa has totally changed that for us. With their simple-to-use custom API options, transform capabilities and more it makes the possibilities of what you can do with your Shopfiy store nearly limitless, even when running a headless Shopify site.

And, if you ever get stuck, their support team is always super helpful.

PetFriendly
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

We're happy to hear that MESA has helped expand the possibilities of your store! Your success is always our top priority. Thank you for sharing, and if you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

22. März 2024

The MESA team were amazing at helping us setup our automations. Our little business will be saving a ton of time thanks to them! Highly recommend!

Savary Island Pie Company
Kanada
11 tage mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 26. März 2024

We're glad to hear that our team could assist you and that you're saving time! Thank you for the positive feedback; we're here whenever you need us.

28. Dezember 2023

Great service from Daniel and great app

Hofstra & Wagner
Dänemark
5 monate mit der App
26. Januar 2024

Have been working on some automations during my 7 day free trial and Jordin with customer service was so helpful! He helped me customize a workflow in the matter of a couple minutes

Hello Adorn
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 12. März 2024

We're thrilled Jordin could help with customizing your workflow! Thanks for sharing your experience. If you need any more help, just reach out.

29. Januar 2024

Great app, excellent customer support, the team at Mesa was very helpful and helped us set up the right workflow for our business.
Definitely recommend!

Eiyan Lens
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our app and the support provided by our team. At MESA, we love to offer customized assistance to make sure your workflows are set up according to your unique business needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us and motivates us to keep doing our best. If you need further assistance or have any questions as you continue to use MESA, please feel free to let us know. We're always here to help you overcome your ecommerce operational challenges!

21. Dezember 2023

MESA has provided remarkable customer support with a product that meets our unique needs. After shopping the market and outgrowing Shopify Flow, MESA was the only solution that could handle our complex requirements for managing our store. An easy to understand user interface paired with a responsive, thorough, and consistent customer support team has made light work of our needs.

Madhappy
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Thanks for your positive review! We're glad MESA meets your needs and our team could help. For any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your success drives us!

11. Januar 2024

We installed and used this app on two of our three shopify stores for $20 per store. It worked well for a simple automation to add postcards to orders. A few months later we went ot install it on our 3rd store and suddenly a new pricing structure. Now our automation were considered too long and we had to pay the new price of $96 per store to run our automation. We have to use 3 stores to manage currency differences but it's essentially one website. The system works, but the pricing sure doesn't. Almost $300 a month to add postcards to orders. There are other apps just as good for much less.

Blonyx UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

We're sorry the new pricing structure has impacted you this way, especially with your unique setup across multiple stores. We aim to offer value and understand your concerns. Let's discuss how we can make things work better for you. Could you reach out to our support? We're eager to explore options that might fit your needs better. Your feedback is crucial in helping us improve.

6. Dezember 2023

Took me a bit to get the hang of it, but the customer service is great!

Rope Hounds
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App