MESA: Workflow Automation , 131 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Januar 2024

We installed and used this app on two of our three shopify stores for $20 per store. It worked well for a simple automation to add postcards to orders. A few months later we went ot install it on our 3rd store and suddenly a new pricing structure. Now our automation were considered too long and we had to pay the new price of $96 per store to run our automation. We have to use 3 stores to manage currency differences but it's essentially one website. The system works, but the pricing sure doesn't. Almost $300 a month to add postcards to orders. There are other apps just as good for much less.

Blonyx UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

We're sorry the new pricing structure has impacted you this way, especially with your unique setup across multiple stores. We aim to offer value and understand your concerns. Let's discuss how we can make things work better for you. Could you reach out to our support? We're eager to explore options that might fit your needs better. Your feedback is crucial in helping us improve.

1. November 2023

Such helpful service on the chat from Daniel! Helped me automate certain products purchased sending an email to a specific employee who handles that product!

The Center, Palos Park
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Took me a bit to get the hang of it, but the customer service is great!

Rope Hounds
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Really helpful. I needed a workflow to be created in emergency and they helped me straight away. So far, very helpful.

Factor Bikes
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 10. Januar 2024

App would be great if it would work properly. Makes soo many mistakes every second day. Need to check every day if it made a mistake and edit manually. This is so annoying and time consuming. Really unsatisfied with this app. It is just an automation which should not be hard at all to run smoothly.

flawluxe
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our app, and we apologize for the inconvenience these issues have caused you. Automation should indeed simplify your workflow, not add to your tasks. Your feedback is crucial for us to improve, and we're keen to resolve the problems you've encountered. Could you please reach out to our support team directly? We'd like to understand the specific issues in more detail and work closely with you to ensure a smoother, more reliable experience moving forward. Your satisfaction and success matter to us, and we're here to help make things right.

7. November 2023

I feel like MESA has committed FRAUD and THEFT with my account. I just found that MESA was overbilling me BEYOND their $29.95 monthly fee under Shopify's name. I was paying for MESA's $29.99 monthly plan, and I didn't have more than 800 emails sent ALL YEAR via MESA, yet MESA billed me HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS beyond their $29.99 monthly fee under "shopify" on my banking statement. I thought those were merchant fees, but now I know MESA was charging astronomical and probably illegal fees under shopify's name. Additionally, MESA is trying to claim I registered under a different fee schedule less than a year ago, than what MESA has advertised now. I have repeatedly asked MESA to show me the fee schedule I supposedly registered under and MESA will not provide this despite multiple requests for it. I programmed a single email to be sent to select product orders with MESA. We probably had less than 800 emails sent with MESA, and now MESA is trying to claim they sent over 55,000 emails when we barely had 3,000 total orders for the year. MESA can't account for their mathematical impossibility. Emailing back and forth with Annette at MESA doesn't work - she ignores math and keeps changing her terminology between calling the service triggers, automations, counts - this all feels like ONE BIG FRAUD! I have the emails and MESA's false report showing #s that don't exist when compared to the #s that were processed on shopify!

CE Institute LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
28. Dezember 2023

Great service from Daniel and great app

Hofstra & Wagner
Dänemark
5 monate mit der App
29. November 2023

A real time saver with incredible support for any issues that may arise

Alembika U.S.
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
13. Dezember 2023

Very helpful customer service

Sun City Exotic Leathers
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

Excellent customer support! My problem was solved quickly, and I now understand how to set my workflow up. Thank you, Daniel.

Houndstooth Portland
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App