MESA: Workflow Automation , 131 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. September 2023

Fairly simple to create your own workflows! I had one more complex one I wasn't sure how to create, reached out, and they worked through it with me! Very kind and made the whole process so easy! Excellent customer service!

The Hippie Joey Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
15. September 2023

Love this app. We use it daily. Currently we’re using it to run a reverse auction with prices decreasing automatically. We also use it to tag newly added product so we can create custom collections.

As well as the excellent features, the app also come with fantastic support. It can be difficult to set workflows up so it’s great that you can reach out to the Mesa team with any requests you have for help, and they respond within a few hours.

I can’t rate this app highly enough.

Northwest Guitars
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 14. November 2023

Wow! We are beyond grateful for your incredibly kind words and enthusiastic review. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our app and our team.

31. Juli 2023

As the founder of We. Society, I recently had an incredibly positive experience with MESA automation. Their templates are straightforward, allowing me to navigate the design process efficiently. But what sets them apart is the level of support they offer. Their team was available to help with any changes or issues that arose throughout the process, ensuring that my final product was exactly what I wanted.

However, what impressed me most about MESA Automations was their commitment to going above and beyond. When my ideas extended beyond the available templates, they provided customized tutorials and videos to guide me through the design process. Their willingness to accommodate my unique needs and their ability to meet those needs with their capabilities is a testament to their commitment to their customers. Overall, I highly recommend MESA Automations to anyone seeking a reliable, supportive design partner.

We. Society Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
12. April 2024

We always get stellar support when we need something. Very good product and even better service.

TradingCardsMarketplace.com
Vereinigte Staaten
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thank you for the review! We’re thrilled to hear you’re enjoying MESA and our support team was able to help. Reach out anytime if you need anything else.

5. Juni 2023

Easy to use and easy to get (fast, friendly!) help when needed. Helps us take care of repeat tasks in real time, instead of our old way of manually exporting / importing across platforms to get things done.

Acoustic Guitar
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
8. August 2023

Shannon was very helpful in getting me started with MESA. With her guidance, I was able to create an automation that did exactly what I was hoping to do.

Costa Rica Meadery
Costa Rica
5 monate mit der App
9. Juni 2023

AMAZING customer service. They were able to build/fix an automation I've been thinking of for months now! Their help was not only efficient, professional and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable to create my own! Highly recommended. Thanks Jordin and Shannon

Cats n Scribbles
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
27. Juli 2023

MESA is unequivocally a one-stop solution for anyone venturing into the world of online commerce. This ingenious application remarkably transformed my experience from a state of overwhelm to a thrilling journey of setting up my own online store.

What MESA brings to the table is a comprehensive suite of tools that simplifies the process, making it not only feasible but also enjoyable for entrepreneurs. It's like having a professional team at your fingertips, ready to tackle any challenges that may arise.

The customer service is truly second to none. The team is not just responsive, but proactive, diving straight into my workflow, identifying issues, and rectifying them promptly. This level of involvement is something I’ve yet to come across in other services.

In short, MESA is not just an app; it is a game-changer for anyone looking to launch their online store. It is hands down the best!

Persona
Vereinigte Staaten
21 tage mit der App
13. Dezember 2023

Very helpful customer service

Sun City Exotic Leathers
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
15. Juli 2023

The customer service with MESA was fantastic! They helped me build a custom workflow that is going to save me an incredible amount of time. I was able to have a virtual face-to-face meeting with a member of the team to ensure that they had all the details of my flow correct. I highly recommend MESA and their team!

Mindful Mail
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App