MESA: Workflow Automation , 135 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Januar 2024

Great app, excellent customer support, the team at Mesa was very helpful and helped us set up the right workflow for our business.
Definitely recommend!

Eiyan Lens
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our app and the support provided by our team. At MESA, we love to offer customized assistance to make sure your workflows are set up according to your unique business needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us and motivates us to keep doing our best. If you need further assistance or have any questions as you continue to use MESA, please feel free to let us know. We're always here to help you overcome your ecommerce operational challenges!

21. Dezember 2023

MESA has provided remarkable customer support with a product that meets our unique needs. After shopping the market and outgrowing Shopify Flow, MESA was the only solution that could handle our complex requirements for managing our store. An easy to understand user interface paired with a responsive, thorough, and consistent customer support team has made light work of our needs.

Madhappy
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Thanks for your positive review! We're glad MESA meets your needs and our team could help. For any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your success drives us!

7. Dezember 2023

One of the best integration and automation platforms, we use it to connect shopify to whatsapp business api and it does magic.

I am technically inclined but not a core techie, the support/tech team we super patient with my constant custom requests for edits and enhancements and made sure that my setup was behaving the way we wanted it to.

Special thanks to everyone who helped with the technical setup, Jordin, Daniel and Annette, you were amazingly patient and this should reflect on our automation runs, more is yet to come!!

Petriotics
Libanon
2 monate mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Thanks for the great review! Thrilled to hear how well MESA's integration with WhatsApp Business API is working for you. Our support team is always here to help with your custom requests. Looking forward to more successes!

1. November 2023

Such helpful service on the chat from Daniel! Helped me automate certain products purchased sending an email to a specific employee who handles that product!

The Center, Palos Park
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Took me a bit to get the hang of it, but the customer service is great!

Rope Hounds
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Really helpful. I needed a workflow to be created in emergency and they helped me straight away. So far, very helpful.

Factor Bikes
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
28. Dezember 2023

Great service from Daniel and great app

Hofstra & Wagner
Dänemark
5 monate mit der App
15. September 2023

Fairly simple to create your own workflows! I had one more complex one I wasn't sure how to create, reached out, and they worked through it with me! Very kind and made the whole process so easy! Excellent customer service!

The Hippie Joey Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

Excellent customer support! My problem was solved quickly, and I now understand how to set my workflow up. Thank you, Daniel.

Houndstooth Portland
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
29. November 2023

A real time saver with incredible support for any issues that may arise

Alembika U.S.
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App