MESA: Workflow Automation , 136 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Oktober 2023

Excellent customer support! My problem was solved quickly, and I now understand how to set my workflow up. Thank you, Daniel.

Houndstooth Portland
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
31. Juli 2023

As the founder of We. Society, I recently had an incredibly positive experience with MESA automation. Their templates are straightforward, allowing me to navigate the design process efficiently. But what sets them apart is the level of support they offer. Their team was available to help with any changes or issues that arose throughout the process, ensuring that my final product was exactly what I wanted.

However, what impressed me most about MESA Automations was their commitment to going above and beyond. When my ideas extended beyond the available templates, they provided customized tutorials and videos to guide me through the design process. Their willingness to accommodate my unique needs and their ability to meet those needs with their capabilities is a testament to their commitment to their customers. Overall, I highly recommend MESA Automations to anyone seeking a reliable, supportive design partner.

We. Society Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
15. September 2023

Love this app. We use it daily. Currently we’re using it to run a reverse auction with prices decreasing automatically. We also use it to tag newly added product so we can create custom collections.

As well as the excellent features, the app also come with fantastic support. It can be difficult to set workflows up so it’s great that you can reach out to the Mesa team with any requests you have for help, and they respond within a few hours.

I can’t rate this app highly enough.

Northwest Guitars
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 14. November 2023

Wow! We are beyond grateful for your incredibly kind words and enthusiastic review. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our app and our team.

13. Oktober 2023

MESA has saved our business countless hours of auto tagging orders and running specific automations. The customer support offered is first class, special shoutout to Daniel for his help. If you want to automate parts of your business, this is the app for you. Check out their intro pages and suggested automation templates to kickstart the changes.

Rod Armour
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 14. November 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that MESA has been able to save your business so many hours and that our customer support is top-notch. We really appreciate your kind words about Daniel's help. We hope that MESA will continue to empower you to automate parts of your business more easily. Thanks again for your kind review!

29. November 2023

A real time saver with incredible support for any issues that may arise

Alembika U.S.
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
13. Dezember 2023

Very helpful customer service

Sun City Exotic Leathers
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
25. Juli 2023

The level of service provided by the MESA team is beyond incredible. I talked with the team about my requirements and they build a complete customized workflow in one day. They even added in custom code to make sure everything would work properly.

Highly recommend

GoodFoodBrands
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
5. Juni 2023

Easy to use and easy to get (fast, friendly!) help when needed. Helps us take care of repeat tasks in real time, instead of our old way of manually exporting / importing across platforms to get things done.

Acoustic Guitar
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
10. Januar 2024

Daniel W. was awesome getting me what I needed fast in a live chat!

Couldn't recommend more.

Thorne Bros Custom Rod & Tackle
Vereinigte Staaten
40 minuten mit der App
ShopPad Inc. hat geantwortet 12. März 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad Daniel was able to assist you with your needs. We're just a chat away if you need more support or tips.

8. August 2023

Shannon was very helpful in getting me started with MESA. With her guidance, I was able to create an automation that did exactly what I was hoping to do.

Costa Rica Meadery
Costa Rica
5 monate mit der App