리뷰 (141)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 10일

Highly receommend the app! Recently had errors with an automation, the team were very helpful and resolved the issue within a day. Well communicated too!

GUNPLA SA
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 ShopPad Inc.개 2024년 5월 15일

Thrilled to hear our team was quick to help! Thanks for your recommendation and for sharing your positive experience.

2024년 6월 4일

I used the chat feature in MESA and got the BEST customer service! Emily helped, stayed with me, and offered suggestions, she was wonderful! What a nice surprise, most companies aren't like this anymore. Thank you!

Creator Designs - Easy Tees'y
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 ShopPad Inc.개 2024년 6월 10일

We're thrilled Emily provided such wonderful support! Thanks for sharing. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We're always here to help!

2024년 6월 27일

Amazing features and great customer support! The team worked tirelessly with us to customize multiple workflows and helped us achieve a particular automation that is going to save us a lot of time. Highly recommend.

Ally Shoes
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 ShopPad Inc.개 2024년 7월 1일

Thanks for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear our features and support have been helpful. We're here for any further assistance you may need!

2024년 4월 30일

The MESA team has been amazing at helping us set up our automations. We would highly recommend this app!

Rothy's
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 ShopPad Inc.개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're always here if you need any additional help.

2024년 5월 17일

I have tried several automation tools, both Shopify apps and external ones with Shopify integrations. MESA is the only one I found being able to cover more than the basic automation needs. Their support is amazing, dedicated and honest. Unfortunately their app wasnt able to meet our current demands because of our non-Shopify infrastructure. After they gave it their best try to solve our needs they explained to us why they couldnt at the moment and gave us an option to solve it, when we decided not to go for that option they refunded all monthlu fees we had paid during the development time, no additional questions asked.

Sparklar
에스토니아
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 ShopPad Inc.개 2024년 5월 23일

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you appreciated our support. We're here if your needs change or if you have future projects.

2024년 5월 27일

this app is very hard to use doesn't have very many options for different workflow. I would recommend zapier way more because zapier has way more options and customization as well as it's cheaper. Plus this app charged me after I installed the app. Horrible experience would not recommend.

Posted Vids
미국
앱 사용 기간 13일
2024년 6월 25일

Es una aplicación muy completa que ayuda a automatizaciones y la gente que atiende es muy atenta y muy puntual en los problemas que representa

High Performance Brands
과테말라
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 ShopPad Inc.개 2024년 7월 1일

Gracias por tu reseña. Nos alegra que MESA y nuestro equipo hayan cumplido con tus expectativas. ¡Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte con cualquier duda o problema!

2024년 4월 12일

We always get stellar support when we need something. Very good product and even better service.

TradingCardsMarketplace.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 ShopPad Inc.개 2024년 4월 15일

Thank you for the review! We’re thrilled to hear you’re enjoying MESA and our support team was able to help. Reach out anytime if you need anything else.

2024년 4월 8일

The support team is extremely helpful and willing to provide support throughout the entire process. Jordin specifically gave me solutions to any questions and issues I had in a very timely manner.

Catastrophic Creations
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 ShopPad Inc.개 2024년 4월 10일

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that Jordin and our support team were able to help you out. Contact us if you have any more questions.

2024년 5월 22일

MESA transformed my overwhelmed state into an exciting journey while setting up my online store. As a jewelry business owner, I appreciate its adaptability and ease of use.

Elegance Edge
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 ShopPad Inc.개 2024년 5월 28일

We're so glad MESA made automating your jewelry store easy! Your appreciation for its adaptability means a lot. Thanks for the feedback!