MESA: Workflow Automation , 131 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Very helpful. You just have to be mindful of the 250 limit. Include instructions to work around that in your initial correspondence with them

international-filter-products
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
ShopPad Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

Thanks for the feedback! And yeah…the Shopify API’s limit of 250 objects at a time can sometimes be tricky, so we’re updating our guides to make things even clearer. We’re always around if you need any more help!

11 de março de 2024

Mesa has been a game changer for our business. With a custom headless solution there are many "out-of-the-box" plugins that we can't use, but Mesa has totally changed that for us. With their simple-to-use custom API options, transform capabilities and more it makes the possibilities of what you can do with your Shopfiy store nearly limitless, even when running a headless Shopify site.

And, if you ever get stuck, their support team is always super helpful.

PetFriendly
Estados Unidos
25 dias usando o app
ShopPad Inc. deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

We're happy to hear that MESA has helped expand the possibilities of your store! Your success is always our top priority. Thank you for sharing, and if you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

22 de março de 2024

The MESA team were amazing at helping us setup our automations. Our little business will be saving a ton of time thanks to them! Highly recommend!

Savary Island Pie Company
Canadá
11 dias usando o app
ShopPad Inc. deixou uma resposta 26 de março de 2024

We're glad to hear that our team could assist you and that you're saving time! Thank you for the positive feedback; we're here whenever you need us.

8 de abril de 2024

The support team is extremely helpful and willing to provide support throughout the entire process. Jordin specifically gave me solutions to any questions and issues I had in a very timely manner.

Catastrophic Creations
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
ShopPad Inc. deixou uma resposta 10 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that Jordin and our support team were able to help you out. Contact us if you have any more questions.

26 de janeiro de 2024

Have been working on some automations during my 7 day free trial and Jordin with customer service was so helpful! He helped me customize a workflow in the matter of a couple minutes

Hello Adorn
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
ShopPad Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

We're thrilled Jordin could help with customizing your workflow! Thanks for sharing your experience. If you need any more help, just reach out.

21 de dezembro de 2023

MESA has provided remarkable customer support with a product that meets our unique needs. After shopping the market and outgrowing Shopify Flow, MESA was the only solution that could handle our complex requirements for managing our store. An easy to understand user interface paired with a responsive, thorough, and consistent customer support team has made light work of our needs.

Madhappy
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
ShopPad Inc. deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Thanks for your positive review! We're glad MESA meets your needs and our team could help. For any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your success drives us!

7 de dezembro de 2023

One of the best integration and automation platforms, we use it to connect shopify to whatsapp business api and it does magic.

I am technically inclined but not a core techie, the support/tech team we super patient with my constant custom requests for edits and enhancements and made sure that my setup was behaving the way we wanted it to.

Special thanks to everyone who helped with the technical setup, Jordin, Daniel and Annette, you were amazingly patient and this should reflect on our automation runs, more is yet to come!!

Petriotics
Líbano
2 meses usando o app
ShopPad Inc. deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Thanks for the great review! Thrilled to hear how well MESA's integration with WhatsApp Business API is working for you. Our support team is always here to help with your custom requests. Looking forward to more successes!

29 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, excellent customer support, the team at Mesa was very helpful and helped us set up the right workflow for our business.
Definitely recommend!

Eiyan Lens
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
ShopPad Inc. deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our app and the support provided by our team. At MESA, we love to offer customized assistance to make sure your workflows are set up according to your unique business needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us and motivates us to keep doing our best. If you need further assistance or have any questions as you continue to use MESA, please feel free to let us know. We're always here to help you overcome your ecommerce operational challenges!

27 de março de 2024

Very user-friendly design and fantastic customer service. Quick help and ease of use make it a must-have. Highly recommended!

HawkAdz
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
ShopPad Inc. deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying MESA! Thank you for the positive review - we're always here to help.

1 de novembro de 2023

Such helpful service on the chat from Daniel! Helped me automate certain products purchased sending an email to a specific employee who handles that product!

The Center, Palos Park
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app