Messenger Marketing Toolkit

Messenger Marketing Toolkit

by Copilot

Engage customers through every step of their shopping journey

Overall rating
3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

2 reviews

TripTarp

This app has been a great addition to my store, driving sales and keeping customers engaged. Download it.

Explorer Arc Lighter

This APP is not approved by facebook so they locked me out of my own account because they thought it was suspicious activity. I lost valuable time getting back in!

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

This is simply not true. Our app (and team) is in fact "approved" by Facebook otherwise we wouldn't be able to provide the service to thousands of merchants. We suspect that some other security issue occurred with your Facebook account causing the issue you experienced. We would have gladly assisted you if you had made contact with us when you experienced this issue. Our team is always here to help.