Abandoned Cart Recovery Bot

Abandoned Cart Recovery Bot

by Copilot

#1 Abandoned Cart Recovery Bot for Facebook Messenger and SMS

3.0 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

Drive awareness

Get your products in front of more people effortlessly with ready-made Messenger store widgets built around cart recovery.

Acquire customers

Engage visitors and turn them into loyal customers using the live chat widget.

Increase sales

Drive more transactions through conversation complimented with simple automated abandoned cart reminders, order status updates, and more.


About Abandoned Cart Recovery Bot

#1 Abandoned Cart Recovery Bot for Facebook Messenger and SMS

Copilot is trusted by leading brands. Get closer to your ecommerce conversion and retention goals using our automated Facebook Messenger and text message abandoned cart reminder campaigns.

Shopping cart abandonment happens when a store visitor adds at least one product to their cart and then leaves without completing their purchase - this is costing you a lot of money. This app is one of the best Shopify apps to increase sales.

Abandoned cart reminders should play an integral role in your conversion strategy so we've built the app around this key feature. But, Copilot also complements your other pre and post purchase marketing efforts with purpose-built bot tasks and store widgets. With this one app​, your brand is ready to take advantage of the growing conversational commerce trends.

Seamless integration

Integrate Facebook Messenger directly with your store, including chat history and recent interactions for a fluid customer service experience with the customer chat widget.

Messaging campaigns

Send abandoned cart, browse abandonment, welcome, poll, order status and shipment notifications to customer.

Increase engagement

Send branded images, promotional content or coupon codes to those who opt-in.

Customer friendly

Collect post-purchase feedback, reviews and customer insight.

Start retargeting shoppers today with an abandoned cart solution to get in front of customers using Facebook Messenger and SMS.

Integrates with

  • messenger,
  • facebook

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Starter

$7.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

TripTarp

This app has been a great addition to my store, driving sales and keeping customers engaged. Download it.

Explorer Arc Lighter

This APP is not approved by facebook so they locked me out of my own account because they thought it was suspicious activity. I lost valuable time getting back in!

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

This is simply not true. Our app (and team) is in fact "approved" by Facebook otherwise we wouldn't be able to provide the service to thousands of merchants. We suspect that some other security issue occurred with your Facebook account causing the issue you experienced. We would have gladly assisted you if you had made contact with us when you experienced this issue. Our team is always here to help.