Messenger channel

Messenger channel

Price: Free
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
25 reviews
25 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
25 reviews
January 19, 2023

I kept trying this and that but For us, it's absolutely perfect, it works as it says, no complaint. Thank you

Modernique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 12, 2023

Dear Team,

I also get this error message and do not know how to integrate messenger.

JSSDK unknown host domain
The domain you are hosting the Facebook Javascript SDK is not in your app's Javascript SDK host domain list. Please specify your host domain in the App Dashboard login settings.

blesbert
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 12, 2023

I get this error message and do not know how to integrate messenger.

JSSDK unknown host domain
The domain you are hosting the Facebook Javascript SDK is not in your app's Javascript SDK host domain list. Please specify your host domain in the App Dashboard login settings.

GrowGo Kids
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
January 10, 2023

Does the job. I moved from TIdio to this app and was pleasantly surprised by all the features that came FREE. Frequently asked questions, prewritten responses, and ability to collect email are all very handy. I'm also able to connect up my FB and IG and get all DMs into this inbox too, which has streamlined my work. I can answer questions on PC or by phone, and set realistic expectations with customers on when I'd respond based on hours of day. Not bad for a free app!

Conway + Banks Hockey Co.
Canada
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
January 2, 2023

Great app, having Website, Instagram and Facebook messages in one place does make life easy. Now waiting for a WhatsApp Integration too.

Best4Pets
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 16, 2022

So far I am loving this. It has helped consolidate to one place but not only that, it is allowing me to leave my Facebook logged in to personal profile and receive friends messages while not missing customer messages. Before I was having to log back and forth in FB (since last update) which was aggravating. Now it is easy again. Thanks!

ChampionShowLeads
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 6, 2022

This is excellent app, also its very helpful in checking and reply msg to our customers and its great experience

Terquois Klothing
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 2, 2022

I like that it brings all my messaging apps together. Notifications could use an update but I just started messing with it so we'll see how it goes. Will update review after a couple weeks of use

Iron Will Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 30, 2022

Até o momento o app é muito bom, tem para celular e ajuda muito quem está começando a não perder uma mensagem de cliente, tem integração com facebook e instagram e fica muito bom

Shop Central
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 23, 2022

Stiamo utilizzando questa app per mantenere aperti canali di comunicazione con i Clienti e ci troviamo molto bene perchè ci sono diverse funzionalità che ci permettono di rispondere in modo interttivo con i nostri interlocutori

ASSJAJO
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months