Recensioner (8)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 maj 2024

It is incredible. BBG Instagram/Facebook Messages app makes it easy to collect Facebook/Messenger subscribers and run automated messaging campaigns such as abandoned checkout recovery, back in stock alert, price change alert. It also allows you to send bulk messages. It must be mentioned that all campaign messages will go direct into the shoppers' Facebook inbox and Messenger inbox and allows our products stay on the user's phone forever, it is absolutely a game-changer for your business. The support team behind the app has been also very helpful to us, they always repond to our emails within 20 minutes with detailed information and instructions, we are really happy with the app, so you will be, highly recommended!

smartstore.lv
Lettland
15 dagar användning av appen
Biobiogo.com svarade 22 maj 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

4 maj 2024

Hello, this is the best application that I have used in my life, it is very easy to work with, it has very strong support and it is very valuable for drop shipper people. This application will help you. I should mention that when you use this app you will gain benefit of it. I really recommend it for installing.

Kaghaz House
Storbritannien
14 dagar användning av appen
18 maj 2024

The setup process was smooth. User-friendly interface. Everything is well designed. We recommend this app.

Greenwood Designs
Australien
8 dagar användning av appen
7 maj 2024

A best alternative to webpush. So for so go. Recommended!

BlackCakeClothing
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
14 maj 2024

Says built for Shopify, definitely not. Useless, you go to setup a campaign and it says failed. Couldn't even tell if the widget was working. Bad Experience

App needs a lot of work.

Sports Cave
Australien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Biobiogo.com svarade 22 maj 2024

Dear merchant, we are truly sorry for your bad experience with our app.
We have exchanged a couple of emails to explain how our app works. The interface of our app is very user-friendly designed, and the setup is simple, only takes no more than 2 minutes.
Thanks for your continual supports and we wish your business goes very well.

1 september 2023

We live this app, it is an alternative to web push, but this app is better, you can see all subscribers in your Facebook Messenger, you can contact them anytime. And good support, thanks.

Underwater.UK
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
Biobiogo.com svarade 3 september 2023

Dear Underwater.UK, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Thanks!

2 juli 2023

Very nice app. Help us to keep in touch with our facebook followers all automatically. Also help to recovery abandoned carts. Very good app.

viviafashionstoe
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
Biobiogo.com svarade 3 juli 2023

Dear viviafashionstoe, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Thanks!

30 maj 2023

Quick setup and easy to use. You only need 3 minutes to get your campaigns running on your Messenger.

First Choice Florist
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Biobiogo.com svarade 30 maj 2023

Dear First Choice Florist, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Thanks!