评论 (8)

整体评分
4.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 13% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月19日

It is incredible. BBG Instagram/Facebook Messages app makes it easy to collect Facebook/Messenger subscribers and run automated messaging campaigns such as abandoned checkout recovery, back in stock alert, price change alert. It also allows you to send bulk messages. It must be mentioned that all campaign messages will go direct into the shoppers' Facebook inbox and Messenger inbox and allows our products stay on the user's phone forever, it is absolutely a game-changer for your business. The support team behind the app has been also very helpful to us, they always repond to our emails within 20 minutes with detailed information and instructions, we are really happy with the app, so you will be, highly recommended!

smartstore.lv
拉脱维亚
15天 人在使用应用
Biobiogo.com已回复 2024年5月22日

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

2024年5月4日

Hello, this is the best application that I have used in my life, it is very easy to work with, it has very strong support and it is very valuable for drop shipper people. This application will help you. I should mention that when you use this app you will gain benefit of it. I really recommend it for installing.

Kaghaz House
英国
14天 人在使用应用
2024年5月18日

The setup process was smooth. User-friendly interface. Everything is well designed. We recommend this app.

Greenwood Designs
澳大利亚
8天 人在使用应用
2024年5月14日

Says built for Shopify, definitely not. Useless, you go to setup a campaign and it says failed. Couldn't even tell if the widget was working. Bad Experience

App needs a lot of work.

Sports Cave
澳大利亚
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Biobiogo.com已回复 2024年5月22日

Dear merchant, we are truly sorry for your bad experience with our app.
We have exchanged a couple of emails to explain how our app works. The interface of our app is very user-friendly designed, and the setup is simple, only takes no more than 2 minutes.
Thanks for your continual supports and we wish your business goes very well.

2024年5月7日

A best alternative to webpush. So for so go. Recommended!

BlackCakeClothing
美国
2天 人在使用应用
2023年9月1日

We live this app, it is an alternative to web push, but this app is better, you can see all subscribers in your Facebook Messenger, you can contact them anytime. And good support, thanks.

Underwater.UK
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
Biobiogo.com已回复 2023年9月3日

Dear Underwater.UK, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Thanks!

2023年7月2日

Very nice app. Help us to keep in touch with our facebook followers all automatically. Also help to recovery abandoned carts. Very good app.

viviafashionstoe
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
Biobiogo.com已回复 2023年7月3日

Dear viviafashionstoe, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Thanks!

2023年5月30日

Quick setup and easy to use. You only need 3 minutes to get your campaigns running on your Messenger.

First Choice Florist
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Biobiogo.com已回复 2023年5月30日

Dear First Choice Florist, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Thanks!