Recenze (282)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. červenec 2023

This application greatly facilitates the management of metafields and the attention of the support team to resolve all kinds of issues is great. 100% recommendable.

Paleobull
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
18. červenec 2023

Great app for handling metafields...and customer service is beyond excellent! Thank you Sacha for thorough explanation/description and super quick help!

DDStepOnline Magyarország
Maďarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
6. říjen 2023

This is a fantastic tool to manage your metafields. But above that, the support and customer attention from the team and Sasha in particular is just above and beyond.
Willing to spend effort and significant time dealing with the challenges encountered - not even having anything to do with the app - but Shopify itself.
Shows that they are there to simply support the eco-system and deal with newbies as well.

Trades of Hope
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
11. prosinec 2023

とても素晴らしいアプリだと思っています。おかげさまで、サイトを閲覧するユーザーがより便利に製品紹介を把握できるようになっています。トラブルがあってもすぐに案内して下さって、大変助かりました。お薦めします。

Apera Instruments
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
14. srpen 2022

Ik heb deze app in gebruik voor extra velden. Deze velden gebruik ik om data op slaan voor electronische prijslabels voor in de winkel. In eertse instantie werkte de barcodescanner niet met de excel like editor. Na een melden is dit super snel opgelost. Ik kan nu mijn metavelden vullen met een barcodescanner dit werkt supersnel.

Weldingshop
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
18. červen 2019

We were using an app that had great reviews to do basic metafields which would just not work and with no help from support. Decided to give Metafields Guru a shot with only having a few reviews and BAM works perfect, easy to navigate, does exactly what you want it to and would recommend this App to anyone!

Black Mango
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
17. červenec 2019

I used the app to add required fields to theme, it has a nice simple feel, I would like a time saving feature to add a pre-created meta-field from a drop down list, to a group of pages in one go (no error checking if visible data is left blank). They are working on a bulk editor so all up the app is under development and FREE to use so 5/5.

flowers-online
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
5. červenec 2023

Sasha at Metafields was AWESOME! I wanted to add content to the BOTTOM of my collection pages but nobody seemed to be able to help. Not just general content that would be the same on each collection page, but UNIQUE CONTENT for EACH collection page.
After a few emails, it was mastered! Wow! Looks great and functions great too.!
A good way to get more content for SEO & google rankings.
(My Shopify theme is Responsive by Out of the Box).

The Lamp Goods
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
16. duben 2020

Gets the job done and its free. I was recommended another metafields apps, but then I saw this one, tried it out, and it works.

EnjoySmiling.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Datum úprav: 23. únor 2021

Best shopify app sevice experience ever. Team is very efficient and supportive. Responded us within one hour. Even helped us out to fix a theme issue.

Dermalume
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky