Rezensionen (282)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Juni 2024

I am not a developer, but I have found using Metafields Guru has been very simple and easy when it comes to doing updates. The people that initially installed Metafields Guru to customize our website obviously knew what they were doing and the front end of our site looks amazing. I ended up having a question and customer service was there to answer it no problem. Again I am not a developer, but this app seamlessly integrates into our Shopify site and always recommend it to my friends if they're looking to customize their website.

B2B Pitaya Foods
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
11. Juni 2024

Definitely recommended and super helpful when migrating products. It also allows you to bulk edit and add definitions of the metafields so you can do more with your store. The support is also outstanding!

Mat Supplier Group
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
13. Juni 2024

We're still building and testing our new site in Shopify as we move from Magento, but this app has been invaluable in applying and integrating all the dynamic data for our products into our product templates.

Even using the free version, the support has been incredible. Huge thanks to Sasha and we look forward to subscribing to a paid plan once our site is ready to launch.

Can't recommend this app highly enough

Juice Lubes
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
7. Juli 2024

Great app and great customer service. Thanks!

VESIICA BRAND
Spanien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
22. Mai 2024

Such a cool little app! Was overwhelmed at first opening up the app, but Sasha over at 256 Development walked me though the initial set up with detail support emails, and now I've solved all my problems and know how to address them in the future.

THiNK LiKE A DOG®
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
3. März 2024

This app is incredible and so easy to use but the real power here is in the customer service team. When I had a small issue moving over to a new theme they quickly and easily helped me through the process.

10/10 highly recommended!

J & B Magic Shop and Theater
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
20. Juni 2024

Metafields Editor 2 earns a perfect rating for its ease of use, feature-rich environment, reliability, and exceptional customer support, making it a must-have tool for enhancing your Shopify store’s capabilities.

Serenade Styles
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
15. Februar 2024

This app is very useful. The bulk exports and spreadsheet functions are simple to work with and make it easy to manage many processes that would otherwise take a lot of time.

Big shout out to Oleksandr from the support team for going above and beyond the call of duty by coming up with a solution for a complicated task we needed to accomplish, giving us written instructions, and more!

Store Supplies
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
7. Mai 2024

This app is essential for helping us get color swatches and collections organized using metafields. The developer is incredibly responsive and helpful. Highly recommend it if you are using metafields in any substantial way.

Raw & Rendered
Kanada
9 tage mit der App
29. Januar 2024

This app really helped me a lot. One day I found that I couldn't use it, and I couldn't find online customer service at the moment, so I gave a bad review. But their staff contacted me quickly. It was discovered that the problem was not a problem with the application itself, but a problem with our theme template. Even so, Sasha was still very enthusiastic to help deal with it all. It took a lot of time and Sasha also made great efforts. , it was difficult, but he successfully solved my problem and I am very grateful. This app is very good both in terms of functions and the attitude of the staff. I highly recommend it.

WISUALARM
China
Etwa ein jahr mit der App