Metafields Guru , 274 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de janeiro de 2024

This app really helped me a lot. One day I found that I couldn't use it, and I couldn't find online customer service at the moment, so I gave a bad review. But their staff contacted me quickly. It was discovered that the problem was not a problem with the application itself, but a problem with our theme template. Even so, Sasha was still very enthusiastic to help deal with it all. It took a lot of time and Sasha also made great efforts. , it was difficult, but he successfully solved my problem and I am very grateful. This app is very good both in terms of functions and the attitude of the staff. I highly recommend it.

WISUALARM
China
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
30 de dezembro de 2023

As a web developer working on multiple Shopify stores, I appreciate good working apps and quick and reliable support. Metafield Guru has both. I don't remember I have ever had problems with the application it works smoothly. I have just found out about the automation feature and am more than excited to integrate it to work flows for my clients.
As for the support, it is wonderful, fast, and knowledgeable.
Go and start using this app.

Ahinsashoes.de
Tchéquia
6 meses usando o app
20 de dezembro de 2023

This app is fantastic.
It does everything it says it will, with a very streamlined gui - unlike some other apps.

More importantly, the customer service is next level. Best I have ever received on shopify.
I had an issue showing a metaobject, and spent hours searching google for an answer, I gave up and contacted Sasha at Metafield Guru, who has fixed the issue for me.
Please note, this is not an issue he needed to fix for me, as this issue was not to do with his app directly. But he helped me all the same.

Fantastic App, fantastic customer service... very happy - have installed on both my websites.

Real Aquatics
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
13 de dezembro de 2023

This app is a must have for any site using metafields. It can easily add as many metafields as you need in minutes. Simple to use with a great UI and knowledge page. I am very new to metafields so I did have a few questions about the app and its capabilities. Sasha in support was beyond helpful and answered any emails thoroughly and extremely quick.
If you use metafields for your site, I would highly recommend this app.

Mississauga Hardware Centre Inc
Canadá
19 dias usando o app
8 de novembro de 2023

The app works very good and you can adapt your store easily. But the support from Sasha was outstanding.

Right from the start, Sasha was super patient and helpful in guiding me through a small problem. He even went the extra mile by making a video to simplify the solution. Sasha has a real knack for breaking down technical jargon into easy-to-understand terms. He also gave me a crash course on metafield types. His quick responses and thorough explanations were a game-changer.

But what really stood out was how friendly and down-to-earth Sasha was in our conversation. It's not every day you get such expert help with a smile.

In a nutshell, Sasha's support was top-notch, and I'm so grateful for his help. Thanks a million, Sasha!

PLEIN PUBLIQUE
Países Baixos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2023

This is the best Metafields management software I've ever used, featuring an outstanding user experience design and exceptional value for cost. Moreover, the CEO assisted me in resolving the issues I encountered. CEO's efficiency is top-notch, and extremely approachable and friendly.

SOOTANG
Japão
11 meses usando o app
28 de janeiro de 2024

I'm a Shopify newbie and was struggling to get to grips with Metafields and Collapsable Rows on my product page. I reached out to Sasha who responded super fast and provided me with a very detailed and easy to understand solution. Fantastic support and brilliant app! :)

Kolakiss
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
27 de outubro de 2023

Always a good experience dealing with this app. It helps us massively in many sections of our website, it saves a lot of development time and it is very user-friendly. Customer service is always exceptional, every time I had an issue/question someone would reach me out. Last time, the developer Sasha Kachkovskyi went above and beyond to help me with my issue until we got it sorted!

London Lash EU
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
31 de outubro de 2023

I very powerful tool. If you use metafields in your Shopify store in any way, you really should be using this.

The Black Bow Jewelry Company
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
13 de outubro de 2023

I am in love with this app! Not only is it ideal for managing metafields, it also provides product data NOT included in Shopify's native product exports such as date of creation and GID.

The best thing is the level of service they provide. We needed help populating a metafield list based on traditional tags. Sasha with Metafields Guru responded to our questions quickly and asked me very good questions to clarify what we needed. He then created a spreadsheet for me that we were able to import to complete the task.

Creating the spreadsheet was complicated and beyond my abilities. Sasha and the rest of his team were able to do what I could not. This saved me hours of work and frustration.

If I could give them 10 stars, I would!

Happy Up Inc Toys & Games
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app